My Nominations For The Steemit Awards 2023.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

image.png
Image Source

Greetings everyone,
Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am here today for The Steemit Award 2023 where I will share my nominations. Nominations have been given on three categories and belowI am sharing the names and reasons for the nominations of those who are worthy for this category.

BEST AUTHOR

image.png
Image taken from solaymann brother's blog.

I would like to nominate @solaymann brother for best author. I consider him a worthy and successful author especially because of his quality blogging which definitely has something to learn from. I follow his every post and he has impressed me with his meaningful writings and I am inspired to create good quality posts.Readers surely enjoy reading his posts as I do. He presents each post in a well-arranged manner that compels readers to engage.Also, I think an author who gets support from all curators and all users for each of his posts is definitely eligible for this Best Author nomination.

BEST COMMUNITY CONTRIBUTOR

IMG_20211126_194836.jpg
It’s me.

I would like to nominate myself for this category. First of all I want to say that I am a hard working person and if I take any responsibility or any responsibility is given to me I try to give my hundred percent to that work. When I started working as a community moderator, I prioritized the community and its users. Continue to work on how to improve community and user post quality and hassle-free growth. Mustafazaman brother and I hold online meetings every week to grow the community and help users become better writers. Where user problems are listened to and resolved and guidance is provided to them which is still ongoing. So I think I have contributed a lot to manage the community well and create a nice environment for which I am nominating myself as the Best Community Contributor.

BEST COMMUNITY

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkAnV8akdaFDBJ2A4AwxExQhQNaEjDTwwbfhupfrHH4qWZAYLNJbu6CgsV8kooEKoGagGEwd7soXSM3oD6drBGiCwUB6B8PY3w5jd3566EczXpcycsM1yQ.png
Community Account Profile Image.

I would like to select our Steem For Bangladesh community as the best community. Undoubtedly, it is the best community managed by experienced and qualified admins, moderators. The community maintains a well-ordered atmosphere throughout and has all the best creative writers who are always guided by community leaders. So here the users don't have to face any kind of difficulty. And our community cares about their users and always provides support to every user. Through good management every user is equally supported which is unique. This community is managed by respected, @ripon0630 (Admin), @msharif (Admin), @solaymann (MOD), @shiftitamanna (MOD), @pea07 (MOD) & including me. Thanks to all of you for running this community beautifully.

Hopefully the Steemit team will accept my nomination and accept those I have nominated as worthy. Thanks everyone.🥰

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi @enamul17! I just wanted to say a big thank you for working hard on Steemit. I really like how you always stay focused on your responsibilities and duties. Your consistency doesn't go unnoticed and it's appreciated.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comments. I appreciate it. 🙂

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

@jswit reply-off

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54