You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

"Wow, what an amazing friendship you share with me! It's clear that me and you have a deep connection that goes beyond just being friends. The way me and you know each other's secrets, support each other, and have each other's backs is truly heartwarming. I love how you shared funny memories together, like the football incident and the girlfriend prank - it shows that your friendship.

It true, you really help me a lot in different things, you have really shows you are really a friend indeed..

Thanks friend, I am even surprise seeing some of our old pictures, thanks for making me your best friend and also thanks for writing about me and also thanks for inviting me to this contest, expect mine soon..

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Thanks for the upvote I really appreciate

 3 days ago 

You're welcome my friend, we have really come a long way and i hope we stay together ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46