Show Me Your Talent Contest #02

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my fellow Steemians! Have a nice Monday everyone. Thank you for the 14 entries who participated my first contest. Without your support, it was nothing. Also to the sponsor, @loloy2020, thank you so much!

This is my second contest. I am inviting you to join and support. All SBD payout will be given to @steemitphilippines community

inbound4983858661786564054.jpg

Today, I am going to inform you that I am going to start my contest under the #steemitphilippines community. It is all about your talent.Anyone are cordially invited to support this initiative.

Prizes

First place is 4 steem
Second place is 3 steem
Third place is 2 steem

All the submission will receive 0.500 steem as consolation prize.

Simple Rules :

° Show any of your talent.

° Comment the link of your post under this post.

° A resteem is not required but will be highly appreciated to inform other steemians.

° Please write 200 words with your post.

° Contest is open and exclusive to all steemitphilippines community members.

  • use hashtag #beyourself #untalented

  • Submission of your post will be cut off on Saturday and Sunday will be the announcement of winners.

Goal:

We just want to help our fellow Filipino community members most especially the newbies building their account.
Its the right time helping each other and share the love that we have. We can't give it for free but we need your cooperation for our goal.

I am also open for any suggestion for this initiative. I also need your respect.

You may make a post about your talent to make more visibility.

Please show your good talent and submit a nice blogs. I will use the roleta to choose the 3 winners. All submissions will receive consolation prizes.

Pwede po tayo mag Tagalog sa post para madaling magawa. Gusto konrin po sana na mag comment tayo sa bawat post ng bawat members.

Maraming salamat. I need your support and part of the Sbd payout will be given to the community.

Please submit the link of your post under this post. I can't see your post without the link here.

Steem On!

inbound4837807145136887759.gif

inbound744785233428132099.gif
Gif credit to gremayo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

More power to this contest!

 3 years ago 

Waitng for your song.
Salamat.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear. Baka Manalo ulit!

 3 years ago 

Yes, sana increase 1 steem per win at .500 na consolation

 3 years ago 

Sana manalo this time hahhaa

 3 years ago 

Wishing you all the best entries.

 3 years ago 

Bravo! You got the bonus
Entry #1

Thank you for the support.

 3 years ago 

Yong baon natin sa StarMaker sister!:)

 3 years ago 

You are contestant #2

 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Wow! I love this one @olivia08. I have composed a bisaya reggae song. That's fine, right?

 3 years ago 

Hintsyin konang entry mo , salamat.

 3 years ago 

Hello nanay @ olivia08, here's my entry po:

steemit.com/hive-169461/@toniadraws/my-entry-for-show-me-your-talent-2-olivia08

 3 years ago 

You are contestant #3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05