My Entry for Show Me Your Talent #2 @olivia08 | Crocheted Beanie Hats

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

A 30-MINUTE BEANIE HAT

After I learned how to make a Beanie Hat I made more different designs with the same patterns to master it. My neighbor saw the simple design I made of the Powder Blue BEANIE HAT and she liked it so she ordered something for her to wear in their office. She said that because of the CoViD 19 pandemic, she is very careful, she used a scarf to cover her hair, but when she saw my work she liked it and ordered one for herself so she could use it when she is in the office. I made one for her and also for myself. It's almost the same pattern but a different design. I asked her to wear it and use her as a model and I would take a picture of her but she didn't want to and she said she was ashamed. So I just wear my Red Beanie Hat and took a picture of myself instead...so here it is...VOILA!

image.png

crochet messy bun A.jpg

crochet red beanie hat photo.jpg


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You look so beautiful wearing this beanie hat. Can you make one for me? Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Sis. Are you sure? I would be happy to make one for you. What color? Can I have a measurement of your head? I mean the circumference.

 3 years ago 

Wow! Truly amazing... So beautiful of you wearing that beanie hat

 3 years ago 

Hi there! Thank you for the appreciation of my needlework. Do you know by chance how to crochet? I knew guys who also love to crochet. Would you like to learn? I can teach you.

Simplemente hermosos, eres tremenda artista. Dios bendiga tus manos!

 3 years ago 

Estoy feliz y agradecida de que hayas apreciado mis trabajos de aguja. Yo también necesito esa oración. Que Dios te bendiga a ti también.

 3 years ago 

I always admire your works ate..keep it up.Godbless

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, Sis. You also have a talent for cooking. Steem on! God speed

 3 years ago 

Crochetiful! Bagay na bagay sa beauty mo what a talent!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, Sis. I am grateful that you and @sarimanok encouraged me to continue my crochet. Now I got good clients as well.

 3 years ago 

This is so nice. This is something i dream of learning.. I hope to see more of your creations.. Keep steeming

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation, Sis. Naga-accept ko ug order kung gusto nimu. Just message me. Thanks for dropping by.

 3 years ago 

Wow thats nice i hope mka afford rko..whehehe hope you can post prices and styles of your creation..😊

 3 years ago 

just send me your msgr sis didto ta ka padalhan ug designs. Yes very affordable Filipino price.

 3 years ago 

Gisselle Marie mis... You can just search me thru mesenger.. Thank u..

 3 years ago 

Okay Sis. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54