My Entry for Show Me Your Talent; A Mother's Life @olivia08 contest

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good Day everyone especially to our beloved steemit Philippine members here in steemit community. Let me share my talent for you all regarding with @olivia08 contest. I am so interested about the contest and this is my entry to the said contest.

I am proudly present my talents and I am proud of it for having that kind of talent.

Today, let me share this to you all my simple art. The called "A Mother's Life".

IMG_20210519_130019.jpg
Let me share my own point of view regarding with my art. Our mother have many responsibilities in the family specially for her children. As we all know Mother is the Light of the family. Taking care of her children, fed them, loved them, and cleaning the house.

So, our mother have many responsible in our family. All we have to do as her children is to change it with libe and care while they are still live here on earth.

jb123.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat sa pagsali. Ang ganda ng drawing sa mukha ng isang ina. Goodluck.

 3 years ago (edited)

Salamat din sa pagtanggap ng aking entry nay. 🤗

 3 years ago 

ang ganda ng artwork mo @jb123. Specially yong faces, Mahirap gawin yan kasi it needs details unlike if mga sceneries lang. Good job👍

 3 years ago 

Salamat ate Aidelie sa pag appriciate nyo po.

 3 years ago 

your welcome, you are one talented guy. Keep it up. Continue doing what you love and what you are passionate about. You'll go a long long way my friend.

 3 years ago 

Multi talented!
Uhhmmm hubugin mo Yung boses mo like Neo beh. Support Kita pag NASA appics na tyo. I've noticed your talent. Konting polishing na Lang sa diction at delivery NG words. Wag kna muna mag NFT. Takaw oras Yan.

 3 years ago 

Totoo, sobrang talented.

 3 years ago 

Salamat nay. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Salamat memshie. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Trueeee.. Very true maam..

 3 years ago 

Opo. Kaya mahalin natin ang ating mga magulang habang hindi pa huli ang lahat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11