Application as Country Representative for the Philippines 🇵🇭 by @loloy2020

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

A Blessed Day to all Steemians!

I recently read @steemitblog's recent update about the recruitment of a new set of Country Representatives, and as the founder and admin of Steemit Philippines, I would like to take this opportunity to help and support my fellow Filipino Steemians by applying as Country Representative for the Philippines.

jpg_20220621_214431_0000.jpg
Edited using Canva

It is my pleasure to represent the country and if given a chance, it is a great opportunity for me to help my fellow Filipino Steemians here in my Country the Philippines.

-⭐⭐⭐-

ACTIVENESS ON STEEMIT

I have started my journey here on Steemit way back July 2020 and since then I really enjoyed and learned a lot on the platform. I've been active on the platform since the beginning until now by joining the contests and other challenges initiated by Steemit team like the following:

20220619_231425.jpg
THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3


I am mostly active on the Steemit Philippines Community since I am the founder and admin of this community. For a wider area of activeness in the Steemit, I am also active in different communities by sharing some of my contents like on the Steem Foods Community and Steemit Travel Community.

STEEM POWER ELIGIBILITY AND REPUTATION

Screenshot_20220621-232549.jpg
Screenshot from Steemworld.org

As stated, the applicant must own at least 1,000 Steem Power not delegated. For almost 2 years of being active here on Steemit, I thank God for finally reached one of my goal to become a Dolphin Steemian, and it all happened by powering up some of my earned Steem/SBD. At the moment, I have a total of 5,717.52 Steem Power

Screenshot_20220621-233453.jpg
Screenshot from Steemworld.org

With regards to my Reputation here on Steemit, currently I have a reputation of 69.367. My activeness and other activities on Steemit definitely helps me increase my reputation.

MY COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE AND FLUENCY OF THE MAIN LANGUAGE

The Country that I currently lived now is here in the Philippines in which I was permanently lived since birth and currently don't have any plans of residing outside the country. The Philippines is consists of three major islands namely Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao, and I now here at the beautiful island of Mindanao the second largest island next to Luzon.

Our country's main language is Tagalog and I am fluent in speaking in our language as I usually used it on my Diary Game posts. The Philippines also consists of different dialect in different islands and since I am here in Mindanao in which the main dialect is Cebuano or Bisaya, I am also fluent with it as I am comfortable using it when recruitment activities here in my place. I can speak English language too, though I am not that really fluent much in conversation but when it comes to writing, it is much better.

MY CSI AND VOTING PATTERN ON STEEMIT

Screenshot_20220622-001800.jpg
Screenshot from Steemworld.org


Screenshot from Steemworld.org: Outgoing Votes by Weight and Counts.

One of the good qualities of a Country Representative is on how active in supporting other Steemians and that's what I am doing with. My CSI as of the moment is 28.4 ( 2.17 % self, 325 upvotes, 137 accounts, last 7d ).

Since I was the founder and admin of the Steemit Philippines Community, it is my role to handle the community account and do the curation together with my co-admin @juichi to all publications on the community. Aside from the community account, I will also never forget to curate those publications using my own account, as well as to leave some comments unto it.

CLUB STATUS

A Country Representative must set as an example for all Steemians by following all the rules and regulations of the Steemit team for the benefits of everyone. Power Up is one of most important factor we can give more support for other Steemians, the bigger Steem Power we have, the bigger support we can give and that's what the Club Initiative will be. We are encouraged to do powerup for us to help and support more other Steemians most especially for the newbies.

For the longest time since the start of Club Status initiative, I am an amid supporter of it for it really helps me achieved my Dolphin Steemian Status, I was in the #club5050 but since a few months ago I start joining the #club75 status and as of this moment, I have now a total of 75.2% of Powering Up for 2 months. I achieved this Club Status by just posting my content to Steemit Philippines and other community I belonged too, as will as the unending support from my fellow Steemians and from the ever-supportive Steemit team.

WHAT MAKES ME A GOOD COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE?

There is no perfect Country Representative, but if given the opportunity to represent the Philippines, I will do my absolute best for the benefit of my fellow Filipino Steemians. I am completely committed to whatever role is assigned to me and will give it my all. I've helped and given advice to many newbies and those who don't know enough about Steemit and cryptocurrency in general. I am eager to learn more about the role that has been assigned to me because I believe that we must never stop learning because it is the key to our success.

I understand that there are numerous roles and responsibilities that come with being a Country Representative. I will always support any project that Steemit and Tron Inc. implement, and I will encourage my fellow Filipino Steemians to participate and follow it in order to help the Steemit Ecosystem grow. My primary goal in building the Steemit Philippines Community is to encourage both new and old Filipino Steemians to be active again on the platform and I thank God for some of them came back and supports community.

-⭐⭐⭐ -

This concludes my application for the position of Country Representative for the Philippines, and I am confident that all of the above criteria will qualify me for the position.

I would like to thank all of my fellow Filipino Steemians, as well as my co-admin and moderators on the Steemit Philippines Community, for encouraging me to apply for the position of Country Representative. I appreciate your support and trust, and I will do my best for all of us.

To God be all the Glory and Honor!!! 😇🙏☝

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good luck, bro. God is good. He knows what's best for you. Sending love, light and prayers.

 2 years ago 

Amen ate, thank you always for supporting my journey here on Steemit. God Bless you! 😇

 2 years ago 

Goodluck Mel!

 2 years ago 

Salamat ate sa support. God bless you! 😇

 2 years ago 

Hello kuya.. padyon lang .. I know God is working even we can't see it.. keep it up ya... God bless

 2 years ago 

Salamat ling sa support.. God Bless you. 😇

 2 years ago 

My full support to you and thank you so much for making all the positivity and brought it up to the upper level. Since then, I trust your capability. Keep it up and as I've said from the beginning, help the community and all Filipinos in steemit.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank ate for all the support and trust since the start ate, you are one of my mentor and my encourager ever since... Thank you again and God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Welcome dong

 2 years ago 

Thanks again ate... 😇

 2 years ago 

Ptr romel go for it.naa rami sa imoa likod mag suporta sa imoa..hope nga ok ang tanan dagan uban sa tabang og grasya sa Ginoo .God bless to your journey..

 2 years ago 

Salamat kaayo sa support loy, kaning tanan ako ipasalamat sa Ginoo ug alang sa iyang kahimayaan... God Bless you! 😇

 2 years ago 

Good luck sayo Pastor,praying for you!❤️

 2 years ago 

Salamat sa support and God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

We are here to support you specially in Prayer Sir Admin @loloy2020. God bless your journey.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Ptra. @emzcas, all this for the Glory of God! God Bless you! 😇

Good luck on your application, I hope you are given a chance
Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support, hopefully... God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Congrats @loloy2020 just go go go your Filipino Steemians is always there to support you.

 2 years ago 

Thank a lot ate for always supporting me. God Bless you! 😇

 2 years ago 

Best of luck, Mel. Deserve jud nimu mahimung country representative.

 2 years ago 

Salamat kaayo Car... Hopefully madawat...by God's Grace...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53