My Application for Country Representative: Philippines

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemitblog,

I am @juichi, a pure-blooded Filipino, hereby applying as a Country Representative for the Philippines.

received_426581542472837.webp

Together with my co-admin @loloy2020 and the moderators, we run the Filipino Community which is the Steemit Philippines where it has been the home of not only content creators from the Philippines but also those who are from other countries. I can speak, Visayan (our local language), Tagalog (Filipino National language), and English. I came from the Visayas Region, where there are many Steemians throughout the Philippines Archipelago.

received_769340254446342.jpeg

At present, I am working in Japan as an Overseas Filipino Worker. My employment contract will about to end this October 2022. As my proof, I have shown the picture above of the validity of my Allien card. This means that I will be in the Philippines in October this year. After this contract ends I have no plans in leaving the Philippines anymore.

My Steemit Activities

Distance is never been a hindrance in helping my fellow Filipinos, even though I am not in the Philippines, I never fail to help our fellow Filipino by organizing Charity Events using the @steemph.charity account and donating some of my earnings as additional funds.

Thumb
Post
@steemph.charity donation for Typhoon Odette Financial report and Distribution of ticket for 5 kilos rice for 72 Families.
REPORT OF THE GOOD AID EXTENDED TO NIGERIANS BY THE STEEMIT PHILIPPINES COMMUNITY||THE FOOD AID WAS DISTRACTED SUCCESSFULLY
My Lola's admission 😥 - She was COVID + | 50% to steemph.charity
A Successful Charity Event of Steemit Philippines Visayas Region
Acts of Kindness “Giving My Handmade Mask In A Church, Amidst of Coronavirus in Japan.”( I will give 30% income of this post to Steeming Community Charity)

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

I created content that will help to educate Newcomers about Steemit and for them to learn how to navigate their accounts.

Thumb
Post
Newcomers' Tutorial Part 1: How to join the #club5050 initiative and how can you adapt this rule
“Don't Give Up on Steemit!” An Open Letter To The Newcomers.
A Peice of Advice for New Comers On the Importance of Powering Up and Delegation
Invest in Steemit, Power up!
Newcomers Guide on How to Build your Steem Power and How to Join the #club5050 Program.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

My Steem Promotion

Thumb
Post
Virtual Meet-ups From Japan to the Philippines | My Invites | Our Steemit Group in Cebu Philippines.
Promoting Steemit in A Church | Our Meet-Up And Helping Newcomers In Japan.
Promoting Steemit to My Japanese and American Friends in Japan and Celebrating “My 2,000 Steem Power” for 3 Months of Active Posting and Power Up!
Our Steemshirt Are Now Ready | The Beautiful Beginning of Steemit Amidst The Pandemic
Steem Shirts Sponsorship and Plans In Continuing Steemit Promotion this October
A Brief Steemit Meet-Up Amidst The Pandemic and Helping A Friend To Create Steemit Account||Steemit Promotion Campaign Series by @juichi
Sponsorship and Distribution of Steemshirts For Visayas Members|| Announcement of the Incoming Charity Event For 100 Less Fortunate Families In The Visayas|| Steem Promotion Series by @juichi

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

Steem Promotion Contests that I initiated using the community account

Thumb
Post
Steemit Philippines Steem Promotion Essay Contest "The Best Woman For Me"| March 21-2022
Steemit Philippines Steem Promotion "Arts Contest"|50 Steem Total of Prizes!
Steem Promotion Contest “What is #club5050 in Your Perspective”?||Steemit Philippines Major Contest|| 50 Steem Total Worth Of Prize! (11-15-2021)
Steemit Philippines Community Contest “Steemit Promotion Through Livelihood Branding”(10-11-2020) 60 Steem Total Worth Of Prizes!!
Steemit Philippines “Video Contest” Promotion Campaign
Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”|| Steemit Philippines Major Contest||100 Steem Total Worth of Prize!(12-21-21)

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

CSI and Voting Pattern

Screenshot 2022-06-27 21.22.28.png

Normally, I use my account to upvote posts, particularly in those communities where I have a role.

  • Steemit Philippines
  • Steem Foods
  • Newcomers Community

My Steem Power Status

I joined Steemit in January 2018. I have reached a reputation of 70, and 15,613.779 Steem power upon writing this application. I am overwhelmed to be the first Filipino who become a Threefold Dolphin. I build my Steem power through constant power up and I also bought some of those. I consider this account as my long-term investment in Steemit and I love to see my account growing until I become an Orca.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

Why Am I a good Country Representative?

  • To be a Country Representative is both an honor and a commitment. As I mention above that despite my distance from my fellow Filipinos, I won't fail to help them in many ways through Charity events and other programs to help them know more about Steemit. Through these deeds, I can be a good leader.
  • Being a Country Representative is a good role model. I had supported what rules Steemit and Tron Inc. have implemented, like being on #club100, and #burnsteem25, and I did not make any delegation or buy upvotes from the bots.
  • I organize a Steem promotion contests. To promote this platform to the public and to invite more members most contests that I initiated are related to Steem promotion.
  • I am an honest person. To be a leader, I am aware of not being involved in any deeds that can damage my reputation and the community that I am with.
  • I am the only Greeter from the Philippines. For the past months, I am actively guiding the Newcomers on their Achievements Task in the Newcomers Community and giving them proper guidance on how to power up and join the #club5050 program.

I understand that this position accompanies a huge responsibility, and it is a challenging rule since I am not in the Philippines this time, but through technology, even though we are distance apart we will be united to support each other and we grow together in this platform.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa2M2SPgFHH81YSmDTidgNEzP81HZh1Us9SFJDX2omNhoQtnXfjmSxC2AUKt2xBEWx6AjiuDqYjbutC1J86xgRLY66WpmTabb6FWySDQyL3gB3sWKrkrgHocKUWYhCy2J8ua7XciPedDvawAt3BCVtbtKhtUVVfGWk6bSccH17SsiTgZ6GpDvPFRAVE72iE7a5vF.png

I hope I have presented myself well in this application and I believe that I qualify to be a Country Representative for the Philippines. If given a chance, I am willing to give my time and serve this platform wholeheartedly.

Peace and grace,
@juichi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Goodluck Sir Juichi..

 2 years ago 

Maraming salamat @manticao.

 2 years ago 

walang anuman po :)

 2 years ago 

Good luck sir. You're qualified to be a Country Representative.

 2 years ago 

Salamat dhay..🙂

You deserve it for your dedication and hard work, as you have explained well. I wish you a good luck

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your inspiring words friend. Your support means a lot. I hope you get selected as a Country Representaive as well.

 2 years ago 

Ahh here goes another resilient and committed Steemian I've met on this platform since I joined last year. I give you my vote and I hope you will be considered favourably

 2 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest, Ive seen also your potentials to be one of the leaders in this platform.

 2 years ago 

Aww thanks too, let's see how it goes!

 2 years ago 

You deserved the position, good luck!

 2 years ago 

Salamat sa support sir @long888.

I have followed your work for a long time and I know that you strive to give your best on this platform, you are a good example and I also know that if they choose you you will have a good performance!

I wish you much success in your application!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @daytona for believing in me. Your words motivates me to show the best of me in this platform.

 2 years ago 

Good luck bro, keep going!

 2 years ago 

Salamat @fabio2614.

 2 years ago 

At last bro... Good luck and God Bless you... You really this role.. 😇

 2 years ago 

Daghan salamat bro. for encouraging me submit an application. I have witnessed your effort and dedication in buliding our community. Together, we will continue to serve our fellow Filipinos.

 2 years ago 

You are not just qualified sir, you are over qualified. Having a CR like you will be the best thing I guess. Good luck and Gid bless on your application sir

 2 years ago 

Hello maam @kyrie1234, Thank you so much for all the support that you've given to me eversince on my Day 1 of my Steemit journey.

You do a great job and I know that if you are given the opportunity you will continue to do very well. You are an excellent blogger and a great leader! Success my dear friend!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your encouragement ma'am @ graceleon. I also learned lessons from you every time we do a conversation. I hope you will be selected as CR of your country as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54