Steemit Philippines Community: Moderator's Weekly Report [09-09-2022]

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Copy of Purple & Orange Illustrated Rocket Opening Invitation.png



Greetings to all steemians! I trust we are all well and in good shape today.

We moderators at Steemit Philippines have daily tasks to do. While all moderators greet and evaluate posts every day, each team member is assigned a specific day to select 3 posts that qualify for a booming recommendation.

So, here are the selected posts of the day to be recommended for booming support.


Recommended Posts of the Day


Screenshot_20220909-083019_Chrome.jpg

Bonding With My Siblings and Husband
by @shula14

" Even if I'm already married, I make sure to maintain my good relationship with my siblings. I also give advise to them for them to mature mentally and spiritually. I do video call them to talk, or at times they visit me in the house."
see more...


Screenshot_20220909-084324_Gallery.jpg

MRP Moral recovery Program | Brgy. Hall Cabacsanan Iligan City
by @dodzz

" Isang karangalan na maging instrumento Ng Dios sa kanilang spiritual awakening, I really grateful to God for giving us upportunity and allowing us to continue teaching them monthly about spiritual enhancement, specially emphasizing the message of the cross the redemption of Christ Jesus to mankind."
see more...


Screenshot_20220909-084455_Chrome.jpg

Burnsteem25|| September 6,2022|| Diary Game Season 3|| " Nature Exploration"
by @manticao

"Sa aking paglilibot sa naturang lugar marami akong nakikitang mga kakaibang mga halaman at mga insekto at nakakabighani ito sa mata. Dahil bakante ang aking oras at araw ay nagpasya talaga akong gumala kaninang umaga. Maganda kasing gumala kapag umaga pa dahil hindi mainit at napakalamig sa lugar."
see more...


* * *

Though it isn't guaranteed that all of these posts will be supported, it's still gratifying to know that the chance of getting support is greater compared to posts that don't qualify.

So, to be part of the daily recommendation and have a greater chance of getting support from booming curation, be reminded of the following :


Criteria for Booming Recommendation

StatusRemark
Verified member
Club statusat least club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
Word count300+

Update on Tasks Done Within the Community


Our tasks include but are not limited to the following; evaluation of posts, verification of new members, selection of top 3 posts, and checking plagiarized contents.

Here are the posts where I either evaluated, gave sensible comments, engaged with other members, and responded to their concerns such as updating the amount of delegation to the community.


Posts I interacted with from Sept. 02 - Sept. 09, 2022


No.UsernamePost link
1.loloy2020link
2.me2selahlink
3.long888link
4.junebridelink
5.tiyum08link
6.mrs.cuyaglink
7.bongklink
8.shula14link
9.mmratulahmedlink
10.iyanpol12link
11.jessmcwhitelink
12.olivia08link
13.shula14link
14.iyanpol12link
15.joshuelmarilink
16.kneelyraclink
17.juichilink
18.junebridelink
19.dodzzlink

Also, I am tasked as one of the judges for this week's contest, "Easy Writing Contest".

That ends my "Weekly Report" here at Steemit Philippines community.


Consider Delegating SP to @steemitphcurator


png_20211126_094630_0000.png

50 SP | 100 SP | 150 SP | 200 SP | 250 SP | 300 SP | 350 SP | 400 SP | 500 SP | 750 SP | 1000 SP


Maraming Salamat Po!
@fabio2614, MOD

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for choosing my post..

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the top 3! I also pre-selected them too to be in my top 3, now I have to find another one. (:

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all, and to my wife @shula14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43