Bonding With My Siblings and Husband

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Even if I'm already married, I make sure to maintain my good relationship with my siblings. I also give advise to them for them to mature mentally and spiritually. I do video call them to talk, or at times they visit me in the house.

It's more fun when I invited them to go to the beach. My husband and I walked in the park, while the three of them are biking. In fact, they went on a bike to go to our town.

received_625742458860598.jpeg

When we reached the beach, we walked on the sand, drench in the water, and of course, took pictures.

received_1428489644295038.jpeg

Baywalk is nearby so they played with their bikes there. I allowed them because it is a good form of exercise. I also wanted my husband to bike but he is lazy. I bought a bike now, and he's still reluctant.

received_372703808368027.jpeg

With my husband. He's actually thinking where to go afterwards. Well, he changes his mind often but quick to think and decide what's better. Of course, he asks for my opinion.

received_5257172767738917.jpeg

My brother and sister. It looks as if they're dancing but they're doing a jump shot. They just can't do it perfectly but I still like this one because I can see happiness in them. Very candid.

received_5381776858609981.jpeg

So there, we decided to walk, while they bike back home because the skies has become cloudy. My husband decided that we have our snack in a pizzeria which is close to our house. Of course, we had pizza, chicken wings, and milk tea. Too bad I haven't took a lot of pictures because I'm really hungry. Hehe

Maybe next time, we'll go to the beach again. Probably when rainy season is over because whenever we plan to go to the beach, it rains. Besides, my other brother is already in Antipolo. In fact, he already joined Steemit but he's yet to write his first post.

20% goes to @steemitphcurator

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it's great to bond with the siblings indeed sis.. i love seeing them happy jumping in the sand! sarap din magbike.. plan nga din namin magbike kaming mag asawa...

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

I am also encouraging you to join the #burnsteem25 program, check this link below: Ano ang #burnsteem25 at paano tayo makikinabang dito? (What is #burnsteem25 and how can we benefit from it?)

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Family bonding is very important indeed. Nothing can compensate for the joy it brings..it's really nice to live in harmony with our family.

 2 years ago 

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73