Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”|| Steemit Philippines Major Contest|| Steemit Journey for the year 2021 +50 steem power deligtion

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to steemit-philoppines community friends Merry Christmas To Y'all Am So Glad To Be On This Lovely Community, and thanks to the contest organizer, for coming up with such an amazing contest i community .Well I will like to share my steemit journey with you all .I am visiting mostly of my time in steemit and reading intrusting posts.Today while i open profile of @disconnect then i saw a contest in the latest uptdate and then visit post

Find contestFind contest here in latest edition of @disconnect
Contest announcement linkSteem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”


png_20211231_132507_0000.png

My journey on Steemit has only been for about 5 months, and yest it seems too long. I am surprised at myself, because I will not lie, but I thought about quitting so many times, yet here I am, still going on strong. When I joined Steemit in, I thought that within few months, I will be getting a lot of money, and it would be easy peasy. However , of course I was wrong.

One of my friend say that"That's a good thing though. If Steemit was easy, everyone would do it and there would be nothing special about steemit. I believe only the best stays on Steemit and I love it.. Why I joined is no longer the reason why I choose to stay today"

It is my personal experience and learned that in order to progress here, a person needs to produce quality content, be original, try and talk with other steemians, join different channels on Discord, and read other people's blog and vote. At the very Initially I thought that Steemit was only a website where earning money was the matter of utmost importance. I am glad that i soon realized that we all formed part of this great family here, and money is not the most importance thing. I introduce with most greatful friends here on Steemit, read great contents, and I am proud to say that today, even if I am struggling a lot, I will not quit. For no reasons.

My plan with steemit account 2022

1) The first and my biggest dream is to hopefully I can join #clubdolphin on New Year 2022. In as much as I know if we can be a 🐬 dolphin it means that good for our bright future and better life on Steemit in the future. (I reay apologize if there is something wrong with my statements 🙏🏻)


png_20211231_152747_0000.png

2) As for another wish i want to join and more active in a massive communities on the New Year 2022. I want to explore myself and know more about some of communities spacially steem philippines and some people from another world and countries. I think that this is one of the good things to build a good communication and interaction to some people from another cities, countries, cultures, tradition, foods and so forth.

3) I try to interact more with my beloved Steemian by give some comments, read & resteemed their posts, meet up and gathering. I realize that this is one of the positive things on Steemit to keep in touch and got a lot of lores by build a communication and interaction plus meet up and gathering with them.

I am taking your attention that in last 5 month when i join the platform my attention towards is more postive and expect myself to do more positive.Keep it in mind that currently i sm going with 2 weekly magazine publish every week and hope that it will continue from future also

4) I want to do Power Up and consistent of it. It seems to me that this is for our better life on Steemit. This is one of the way to join #club5050 or #club75 or #club100 and also one of best investment for our future on Steemit. And I do love Power Up 💚


Screenshot_2021_1231_154746.png


Screenshot_2021_1231_154833.png

(screen shot source)

My best post of the year

My all posts are extremely of quality posts and never give justice when i select on ef the but any how i am selecting some posts
No 1 postFresher's welcome Party 2021 University of science and technology Bannu
No 2 postwhy i join #Account-Booster
No 3 postMy poetry contest covered by @artist1111 to english teacher abu78

My deligation community


Screenshot_2021_1231_165454.png


Screenshot_2021_1231_165710.png

A special thank you to @steemitphcurator who makes this lovely contest to welcome a New Year 2022 on Steemit and also for the judges in this contest . Spacially thanks to @juichi , @steemph.charity , @long888 @fabio2614 @me2selah @loloy2020 @jb123


D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6n5rP9FbZSHtGH4Wc6sATpXiWnHMdWNZ6k9AMZWttZ77WG4TTgBTbGLrwRrY8cGsNzq1vzgNMcu8ppWTVehCdrWv9.gif

Image credit goes to : @baa.steemit

Best regards to

@pennsif
@seo-boss
@steemchiller

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

To consider you as one of our members of the Steemit Philippines Community, we are inviting you to submit a verification post for a chance to be chosen as one of our top posts of the day. Please read the link below.

Steemit Philippines Community's New Verification Process [07-20-2021]

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44