My poetry contest covered by @artist1111 to english teacher abu78

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear Steemians! 😊


20211027_203041_0000.png

canva work

Hello friends of #steemit today I will share with you my participation in the contest of Poetry in #steem-skillshare community held by most respected teacher @abu78 of english .I'm @artist1111, a few months ago I joined the STEEMIT community, I belong to

#pakistan kpk lakki marwat serai naurang
It is my 3nd publication in the poetry contest of sir @abu78

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png


download.jpeg
source

Moon charm

It was full, it was full and its brilliance

captivated anyone.
It was gentle and majestic,
lighting your way wherever you went.

Under its light the darkness succumbed,
offering you its faithful company.
Her beauty mesmerized,
stealing every sigh from your soul

She seemed lonely and unflappable,
longing for her lover's arrival.
Eternal was waiting,
without any hope.

Switching between her phases, she
whispered their stories.
Joys and sorrows,
spilled for no reason.

It was imposing and sovereign
looking at everyone from the sky.
A fleeting thief of your interest,
who gives an ineffable connection.

Owner of the night, gentle queen.
One day near and another far away.
It was mysterious and so unnerving,
you would worship it without realizing it.

And that's how she was regardless of
the passage of time.
Its brilliance did not fade,
and it glowed eternally.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBYTd26xaesp8eg2ZuwEVYHN6n99dYnePRxwjHHSueCzLjLRKmLbWyuuiEPP2yHXcVG5cqjG7yt3zwbJT7Ae.png

Those lonely days

Those lonely days,

I can feel like a bird,
yearn for the sky from its gaze
and shout my passions in its trill.
Those lonely days, long, withered,
dressed in the heavy clothing of sadness,
song, flight and dream that I can be like a bird.
Unfold the wings of illusion,
searching in the heights for consolation
The eagerness to find the ears of answers is unleashed, to
return to the nest with flowers scented with hope.
Those lonely days, the roads overflow
multiple trails ... a single ending.

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

Well, stimians friends, until now my presentation, I say goodbye to you, hoping that it has been pleasant to know a little about me. I wish you a great and productive day and a life of abundant creativity.😁😁😁 And so friends I formalize my participation on this day and I hope that all of you are like my post, Thousands of blessings 🙏😇💖

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much for posting in Steem Skillshare. I truly enjoyed reading your publication :)

Please, notice that according to the new rules, we are allowed to reward posts with booming support only if users participate in the #club5050 program :)

Have a great day!

 3 years ago 

sir today i apply for #club5050 program if you give me @booming than it will be in ruled My participation for #club5050 in month november 05/11/2021 covered by @artist1111

I reviewed your transactions and you power-up more than you withdraw. Please, keep it up and use #club5050 under each of your posts to get a chance for booming.

 3 years ago 

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43