Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”||

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello friends Merry Christmas To Y'all Am So Glad To Be On This Lovely Community, and thanks to the contest organizer, for coming up with such an amazing contest.
Well I will like to share my steemit journey with you all.

Angela 20211208_142059.jpg

Tell us your story since you've started in Steemit this year.
My journey on Steemit started on April 2021 all thanks to my big sis who Invited me to join. Well since I had someone showing me on what to do, I didn't have any difficulties whatsoever because she showed me how to post, Comment and do others things on Steemit.

Since I joined this platform, I have learnt so many things which I wouldn't have learnt on a normal. I would be stating few things I learnt from steemit and why it gives me joy that I know them.

  • APPLYING MARKDOWN: although I learnt just few markdown styles outside this platform but when I joined steemit I learnt how to create a table which I never knew how to do before and I am so glad I joined this platform, to create a table you just have to use this Markdown styles which is shown on the screenshot to get the results you are seeing here.

Screenshot_20210701-183034.png

NameLocation
JoyCalabar
FaithAbuja
DivaLagos
  • I learnt how to get the location code of a particular place all thanks to @offoa66 he taught me how to do this an am very happy knowing it. To get a location code follow the steps below

  • Just go to your browser, search for What3word.com a result will show up like this
    Screenshot_20210701-181756.png

  • go to the search icon and type the location where you are in my own case I would be using Cross River University of Technology CRUTECH Calabar Because that's where I am now.
    Screenshot_20210701-181840.png

  • then you see the 3 words above the icon close to the search tap it then you have successfully copied the 3words after which you can add it to your post by using the markdown style for putting link which is
    Screenshot_20210701-181856.png

  • What3word

  • joining this platform I got to join the Steemfoods community there I got so many recipes which u have been using at home and everyone testify to my meals because of the recipe I got from Steemfoods community.
    IMG_20210608_131535.jpg

What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022?
My plans for steemit come 2022 is to build up my account in Other to Achieve it I have to join the club 50,75, and 100 to make sure my steempower grows to a level that I can be able to support other users.

What is your outlook on Steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?
I hope to more interesting contest where one can be educated and also a great idea which can help build account just like the club50/50
What is your best post this year?
Although I don't have much post, buy
My best post throughout the year was my Achievement 2 task because after reading the post from @cryptokannon about security on Steemit I was able to write my on post and during the course of my writing I learnt so many things and also I had my highest vote on that post.
Here's the link to the post
That's all for my contest thanks for reading.
I invite @rose-o
@offia66
@bridget-a
To Participate in this Contest.
Cc:
#steemitphilippines #steemph-contest #mysteemitjourney-2021 #steemexclusive #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you @angel-o, For your contest entry to be considered as valid and a chance for curators to upvote, please submit a verification post to Steemit Philippines Community.
Here is the link to the verification process.

Steemit Philippines Verification Process

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello please how do I go through the process because it shows a different thing which I don't understand

Screenshot_20211226-053134.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.8.7
2. Creativity.8.6
3. Technique.8.6
4. Overall impact.8.7
5. Story quality.8.7
Total Rating8.66

Thank you for your entry. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Hello to you @angela-o, I love reading your steemit journey. I've learned new things as well. I am so happy you get to know many new recipes from the SteemFoods community and I bet your family and friends did love your cooking.
Happy to read more posts from you this 2022.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading I appreciate your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47