My verification post:@angela-o//Nigeria//26_12_2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211226_070349_638~2.jpg

Greetings Friends I Am Glad To Be In your Midst.

I Am Okpe Angela Nkiruka I Am 19 years old.
From Enugu State Isi-uzo local government area in Nigeria and am based in Cross River State with my dad.
I come from a family of 8, 5 girls and 3 boys
Of which I happened to be the 3rd child.
I am currently studying medicine in ebonyi state university. I love singing and dancing, a day doesn't pass with me making a dance video of myself.

I got to know about this community while I was trying to explore communities on Steemit, I found it content really interesting so I decided to join. I hope am Welcomed.

Thanks for reading

#verificationnigeria #steemitphilippines #steemexclusive #verificationpost

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemitphilippines, make sure to make your succeeding blog 300 words and above so you will get the chance to be supported by the steemit team.

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks and noted

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Hey. I am from Nigeria and I just took part in the "looking back at 2021" contest. Do I still qualify for the contest or will my entry be voided and can I make a verification post to join the community?

Here is my introductory post

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@kingmyke/my-verification-post-kingmyke-nigeria-on-30th-december-2021

 3 years ago 

Hi, since you've already submitted your Verification post, then you are now one of our members. Welcome to our community. Engaged with other members too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47