INTRODUCTION MYSELF IN THE WONDERFULL WORLD OF STEEMIT

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220109_203846_290.jpg

HELLO DEAR!My name is muhammad zain and I'm invited from @alfazmalek. I am complete SS.C in the last year and ,I love to play a sport like cricket and football and it's my hobby and ,I am a 16 years old.

IMG-20220131-WA0175.jpg

Now consequetly,I choise my passion as a blooger in the fantastic and magical world of steemit ,I bring my phone any where where should i am gong and take a pic of happiness movement and some nature things and object nears me.

IMG_20220409_024959_594.jpg

Just like this pic where ,I should show u a beautifull plant leaves which colour is green and green is a very justifull and peacefull colour. And a plants and tree make over envorment good and beautifull.

IMG_20220409_024945_398.jpg

Now consequetly ! I should be like to show a watch. A watch is very essential things of over daily life style which show a time travell of our farming life style days.
And it is very important thing of over daily life .

IMG_20220409_024948_930.jpg

Now ! I like to show u a little drops of water over a glass which and a little drop of water makes a mighty ocean in this world , I am taking this picture during rain which are gave from a allmighty allah .

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to SteemIndia and thanks for posting in this community continue powering up your Steems so that you can easily reach #club5050, #club75 or #club100 . Increase your engagement by voting and commenting on others posts and creating quality content .
Thankyou and have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for your success

Thanks buddy

Hi @zain02

Welcome to Steemit.

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the achievement 1

And you must also make your publication from the Community for newcomers

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54