Go to Join Parents Teacher Meeting In My Daughter School ! Dairy Game: 30-9-2022 !!

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi all, Here I am sharing today's activities with you. My day's activities were filled with some interesting things. I hope all of you like it.


png_20220930_204007_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

Morning

Today I was up a little bit late around 6:30 am. Because kids' Holidays started. They were given 10 days, then after our struggles started with kids😊 .

Then I spend around 10 minutes on social media, just checking messages from family and friends. Then I go for my morning activities like brushing, bathing, and cleaning the home. Then I drew one simple rangoli in front of my home.


20220930_080912.jpg

Mornig Shot

Today also we have very pleasant weather.

Around 7:30 am, I finish all this work. Then I go to prepare morning coffee for all family members, and then I too take mine. On the other hand, I start to prepare my morning breakfast.

For today's breakfast need, we prepare Dosa with Tomato Chutney.

Today there is PTM in my daughter's school. Give her a progress card, I am not satisfied with her performance. Only get 90% marks, and she lost 10% due to spelling and grammar mistakes. Those are miners but very careless mistakes.


20220930_113747.jpg

My Daughter Progress Card

I need to focus on it. In her school, they also arrange KOLU by collecting idles from students. Also with some other decoration did beautifully.


20220930_121848.jpg


iMarkup_20220930_205104.jpg

Kolu Celebrations In My Daughter School

It's looking so beautiful, I enjoyed it a lot.

Afternoon

Around 11:30 a.m I return home then I start preparing my lunch. For today's lunch need, I prepare Bitter gourd kara kollumbu, Beans poriyal, curd and rasam.


20220930_130534.jpg

Lunch

After finishing my lunch and cleaning utensils, now I get around 2 hours of free time.

In this free time I do engage with others' posts and then spend it on social media.

Today I read two amazing updates from two big platforms. It's great news for the crypto Industry.

First News we get from SHIFT PAYMENT, Recently they partnered with Chainlink for offering crypto financial transactions to their customers.


Screenshot_20220930-194927_Twitter.jpg

Source

I think all we know is how big the platform is Shift. So we may have 100% get confidence in the crypto market in the upcoming future.

The second one is from BlackRock, planning to launch ETF to give its clients to add companies through Metaverse. It's also another great news for the crypto industry.


Screenshot_20220930-200044_Twitter.jpg

Source

she spends some time doing one drawing. Today she draw one drawing regarding our naughty kids in our home

Hope all of you enjoyed it.


20220929_175750.jpg

Drawing of My Daughter

Evening

Now it reaches the evening, so I go for preparing coffee for my family. Then we enjoy fresh bananas.

No studies, So kids start enjoying as their wish. Also, start dancing too. Those look so funny 😄 , I enjoyed it a lot.


20220930_200314.jpg

Funny Dance Movements from my Kids

Dinner

Around 7:30 I start preparing Dinner. For dinner needs to prepare soji upma.

After finishing dinner, I go for cleaning my kitchen and wash the plates and bowels which we use. For cleaning all those it took another 1 hour.

Then after writing and publishing my diary I go to bed.

That's it for all my today's activities. Please share your thoughts on my activities through the comment section.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats on the result for your daughter. To be honest, these minor mistakes at times are very annoying . I can feel the happiness of the day when you come with your result and you don't have to study haha...the dance looks enjoyable. This article by coingecko even I read and is literally an amazing thing to happen for the crypto future.
Have a good day ahead!

 2 years ago 

these minor mistakes at times are very annoying .

Yes i know but need to correct them in this stage alone,then only it helpful for higher studies.

Thanks for stopping my post.

 2 years ago 

The morning view picture you took is looking very beautiful. The morning atmosphere is also looking pleasant. The Kolu ceremony organized in your daughter's school is very nice and you have also taken good photography of it. Hope you enjoyed this day. Lunch looks delicious and healthy.thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,I enjoyed it a lot.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
250+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

Enjoyed today with great pleasure. I think it was more fun especially at night.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear. Thanks for stopping my post. Yhey are free birds now,no limitations next 10 days.

We also leave them.. Then enjoying as their wish. But there is fight between them,so need to observe those by sitting with them😊.

 2 years ago 

You daughter not only good in studies but also good in extra curricular activities.
Kolu for navaratri celebration looks good and you shared some interesting news about cryptos. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks for compliment.

 2 years ago (edited)

One time in a year school has arranged a teachers and parents meeting. Your daughter's school has also arranged a meeting which you attended.. Also this morning shot is looking so beautiful.. Thanks for sharing this post.

 2 years ago (edited)

One time in a year school has arranged a teachers and parents meeting

No they arrange meeting for every 1 to 2 months once,means in academics year we get 6 meetings totally.

Not only this we can share our kids issues any time ,they are available through phone,whatsup ,google class room,mails too.

Or even meet directly too.

 2 years ago 

Oh. sorry. In our country it is held in a year..

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Hope you had a great day. Many thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Greetings friend.
Beautiful activity at her daughter's school. The decoration they made is very nice, and it's good that they were able to enjoy it.
I love how your little girl draws. He has great talent.
Thank you very much for sharing.
God bless her 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50