My First Crush @edidiongeffiong 😍

InShot_20221204_172528932-01.jpeg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my onmy beautiful and handsome friends of IndiaSpeaks community, i trust you're all doing fine.
My name is Edidiong Effiong from Nigeria, I'm so happy to be a part of this interesting contest organized by our hardworking friend in person of @dove11, and the theme for the contest is My First Crush.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHAT IS CRUSH?

Crush is that love and romantic feeling that someone have for another person that he or she saw or met, some is always temporary, and the permanent one will be the one that will push you into approaching the person.
Garis Steem IND.png

DID YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON SOMEONE?

Yes, i had my first crush on someone when i was in highschool, she was the assistant school prefect, her name ks Inyene Monday, she was so beautiful that all the guys wanted to date her.

When i went to the laboratory for physics practical, that was when i saw her with her friends gisting and smiling and i was just staring at her the whole time without paying attention to what the teacher was showing us.

I really wanted to talk to her but i was so shy and thinking that she might not like me the way i like her.
After the practical i went to her class and she was just sitting on her locker writing note, i kept staring at her before i knew she quickly turn her face and caught me staring at her, and she smiles, i was so flabbergasted and shy, i didn't even know what to, i start opening my books pretending as if am reading.

She came to where i was sitting and and she ask me "how was the physics practical?" It took me more than five seconds to reply because i was so surprised that the girl am crushing on is talking to me, i didn't even know what to say, i was just smiling, stammering as if am standing on a stage facing thousand of people.

Since then we brcame friends, but i couldn't told her how i feel about her because she was dating someone else.
Garis Steem IND.png

HOW DID YOU FEEL WHEN YOU SAW YOUR FIRST CRUSH?

Honestly, words can't explain how i felt that day i saw my first crush, but i can say that i was surprised, happy and unconscious because she took my breath away.
I was just staring at her without knowing what was going on around me until my friend hit me and said, guy forget about that girl, she is already taken..


This is the end of my post on My First Crush, thank you so much for reading my post..... God bless 🙏


I'm inviting;

@radleking
@precious123
@m-fdo
@davidmarkgeorge

Garis Steem IND.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Garis Steem IND.png
Garis Steem IND.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club Status
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@dove11 (Moderator)
India Speaks - @indiaspeaks

Thank you so much friend, it's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59