Wk 21: The Diary Game and Your Health | 22-04-2024; Practicing Health Tips I found on the internet a few days ago

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Greetings to my friends and members of this community, I am glad to be one of the participants today

IMG_20240422_085829_942_transcpr.jpg

A few days ago I came across a health tip on the internet and decided to practice it to see if it is truly beneficial. Health tips are beneficial but humans full of curiosity and disbelief may sometimes see it as stress, some of which we have not become accustomed to. Do you know that some see brushing of teeth as burdensome?, Okay if you can't relate to any grown-ups possessing this attitude, relate it to children who will always shed tears when they are asked to brush. I think it is common from age 1-4 or more though I haven't researched on that.

IMG_20240422_085105_114_transcpr.jpgIMG_20240422_085316_991_transcpr.jpg
IMG_20240422_085846_404_transcpr.jpgIMG_20240422_085356_766_transcpr.jpg
IMG_20240422_085002_640_transcpr.jpgMy tooth brush and powder

I never wanted to speak about brushing but I think I should because I do that every day. Oh maybe because I have a lot of friends to communicate with and they may eventually look at me in disdain if the odour from my mouth is offensive or maybe not. I am used to brushing but sometimes hunger may want me to refrain from my normal routine. So in order not to yield, I do this very early in the morning and this is advisable for everyone, order your children to brush very early so that they may not feel reluctant as the day brightens and the sun sets in.

IMG_20240422_090539_553_transcpr.jpg

Another thing we should do very early is drinking a glass of water, this is necessary but to be frank, at times I forget to do this, when we will take a glass of water it drains our intestines pushing every food particle to one end, this does not happen in seconds, some may feel pressed during or after this act and so they think this happens in seconds. Nah

IMG_20240422_092601_631_transcpr.jpg

Feeling pressed leads to what I discovered on the internet, the pressure I am talking about is on the lower back( the anus), when you feel pressure here have it in mind that you will visit the LU(South African way of saying toilet). Yes, toilet, everything you will be passing out is a waste product, your body doesn't need them. I discovered a tip from an IG influencer who is a medical doctor, so he said the best way to pass a stole is by squatting as there is a muscle that becomes flexible when we do this.

IMG_20240422_092232_002_transcpr.jpgRIGHTIMG_20240422_092428_113_transcpr.jpgWRONG

In our closet we sit, we don't squat, so sitting makes these muscles contract and click together, making it very hard for our stools to be released freely. So it is more advisable for us to squat rather than sit, but how is this possible with a closet? He recommended placing anything that will raise your feet from the ground to a height of about 24 cm from ground level. That may be high for some people but you need to understand that health tips may be burdensome but beneficial.

Have a nice day

I would love to invite @joojoo78 @jesuit15 and @sairazerin to join in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for this kind information I acknowledge you for this wonderful detail you are right when we go to the washroom to pass the stool we must carefull about our posture
And cleaning your teeth with tpur tooth paste it looking so owsone according to your opinion drink the glass of water is necessary for our health and our digestive system stomach cleaning and our intestine
Good job keep it up👌

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

You welcome dear😊

 3 months ago 

👍

  • ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে প্রতিযোগিতা অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আমাকে নিমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য। খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনি অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।
 3 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by. I appreciate

 3 months ago 

This is quite educative. Thank you for sharing this health tip on emptying the bowel using water closet. It is true indeed that squatting rather than sitting during toileting relaxes the anal sphincters ( muscles at the anus), helping stool to pass out easily.

 3 months ago 

Exactly, thanks for stopping by.

This is a very nice post my brother ,so all this while I have not been using the toilet in a right way at least I have learnt something here by reading this . good luck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66