"The Diary Game (2) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Greetings to everyone here! It was my first time to join in this awesome community and take part to this particular contest. And it was really a great honor that I've found this community which is pertaining to ones health. So far so good and I am grateful to update my backyard gardening activities with regards to my red bell pepper seeds that I had propagated in the house. Which not expected that there was a visitor coming my little cat pet name (Mingkay) which playing on the butterfly and roam around when I take some photographs to my plants.

20231029_054649.jpg

Everytime I've visited my little garden in the house and making my body sweat in the morning which this is also my way of exercising my body. Mingkay was really my companion and it always posed beside my plants and seedlings.

20231029_062142.jpg

20231029_054621.jpg

Since the rainy season is encountering in the Philippines. Then it is advisable and better to plant a variety of vegetables in the backyard because it is live and rapidly growing. Which these pepper seeds given by a close friend and I planted it a weeks ago by scattering it's dried seeds in an empty water bottle. Then can you see it which the seeds is almost growing it's tiny leaves. Whereas, red bell pepper is very useful for some ingredients most particular in viand or in some recipes. Which I really admires on these spice plants because of it's many uses. So that's why, how I am eager to plant this kind of plants and to include it in a variety of my house vegetables because it is one of a kind. Which is I really loves to plant a variety of vegetables in our backyard and I really wants to involve in nature and besides makes my body sweating.

20231029_054358.jpg

Infact, this backyard gardening and planting was such really useful in some occasion because it gives a big benefit afterwards which it really saves. Actually some of my neighbor ask me for what did I do with these seeds because it grows rapidly. So I told them that there was a technique in propagating a seed. Aside from watering it everyday, cultivating and removing it some stranger grasses. Then it is also advisable that we should sometimes make a conversation to it. It's because plants also needs an extra ordinary care and for the future it will be a big help. And proven that it is really fresh because it is came from the backyard with no added fertilizer and insecticide applied and it is pure organic. Compare to the commercial spice that to be sold in the market which is very full of pesticides.

20231029_054408.jpg

So this is my activity for today and entry for the contest. Always loves my body sweating and of course gardening. Thank you and God bless!

And inviting my friends in steemit @kyrie1234, @simaroy, @dove, @jobreyes

Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@natz04/myself-introduction-to-steemit-community

Regards,
Natz

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Screenshot on my twitter.

20231029_072721.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48