Myself introduction to steemit community

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! I am @natz04 how are you there? Hope it all be fine striving of this covid-19 we encountered.

20210402_212645.jpg

Before anything else about me,let me extend my warmth thank you to all of my friends who encourages me to comeback again. Thank you so much @marlon82, and @reyarobo.

Most especially to you bro @marlon82 thank you so much. No words can say how much efforts you've done to revive my lost posting password in steemit community. Inorder t o access my account again in this community.

received_980412175767937.jpeg

I am so grateful and happy to be back here in this steemit community platform. Where everyone had a chance to change their lives out from the line.

So for the beginning of my self introduction. By the way I am Nonato Baril Cabansag, 39 years old. A graduate of Bachelor of science and industrial technology majoring in architectural drafting in Cebu Technological University in cebu,philippines. I am married to Roquita Arnado Cabansag and having with four kids, three consecutive girls and one boy the youngest. Their names and age are; Athena janin 12, Akira jenta 10, Amayah jay 9, and Exodus 3.

received_970176723488841.jpeg

20210117_201310.jpg

20201121_072312.jpg

20201023_104140.jpg

My hobbies are drawing,playing basketball, singing,planting and cooking. During weekend after work I'd used all of my time to my family. Get mengling with my kids in playtime and singing karaoke with my wife.

20210406_175923.jpg

FB_IMG_16027578852573873.jpg

received_320907172342973.jpeg

received_1166571100372777.jpeg

My family is really my first priority in life. Where I am striving for its because of them. Giving them the best that I can as parent, nurturing them and giving them unpayable love. Teaching them the good thoughts and have faith in God.

received_3271381456279523.jpeg

And about my work. I'd work as a draftsman in a furniture company here in cebu,philippines. Ive been here for fifteen years of service. My job description are basically most drawing and sometimes also a quality checker of our finish product. Making some of home accessories design and sketches.

20210408_081022.jpg

20210408_080034.jpg

20210408_080005.jpg

I'd think all of my background and personal description had already stated.

Therefore my conclusion, I am so glad to be back here in this community platform. Just keep steeming and share some quality content post. Thank you and good day!

Thank you for dropping by my post.

In credits to @steemphilippines thank you for creating this community too.

And special thanks for supporting steemit community platform.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator accounts
@booming accounts

Sort:  

Hi @natz04

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing Yourself,. Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend for welcoming me here. Thank you for the info

Welcome my friend

Hey @natz04
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend for welcoming me. Thank you for the info

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to Steemians community @natz04 aka nonato. Mabuhay ang steemitphilippines community.

 3 years ago 

Salamat kaayo bai.

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Maligayang Pagdating sa ating Steemit Philippines Community. Salamat sa iyong pagpapakilala.

 3 years ago 

Maraming maraming salamat din po.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Hi @natz04

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates

thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33