Contest: Week 1 Turning On Leads You To Win!

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings! I hope everyone here is doing well and enjoying their life by the Grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to take part in another contest organised by @edgargonzalez and the topic is "Steem Powerup/Ignition". I am about to reach first dolphin just need 250+ SP. Let me show you my wallet and step by step guide.

Contest Week 1 Turning On Leads You To Win!.jpg

Edited on Photoshop & taken from Freepik

Step 1

Today I am going to powerup 150Steem which I bought from exchange and shifted it here few minutes before. I buy more than 250Steem but will only Powerup this week 150Steem. The first step to do powerup is to login to your Steemitwallet. You can see my before ignition/powerup SP in the screenshot below.

Capture1.JPG

Screenshot of Steemitwallet

Step 2

In second step we will click on dropdown near Steem we have. It will give you 5 options including Transfer, Transfer to Savings, Power up, Trade and Market. As I am doing Powerup, I will choose powerup from the dropdown. Please see below screenshot.

Capture2.JPG

Step 3

Now a box will appear where you will be asked to input the amount of Steem you want to powerup. You should read the note on that box which says "STEEM POWER is non-transferable and requires 1 month (4 payments) to convert back to Steem." As I will do powerup of 150Steem so I will enter 150 in amount field.

Capture3.JPG

Step 4

After you enter your amount click Power up. A new box will appear which will confirm tha amount and from to options. Here click on "OK" button. And then you new box will appear that will ask you to input your Private Active key to complete the powerup process. So input your key and click "Sign In" button. See the screenshot below.

Capture4.JPG

This is all we have to do to powerup Steem. I have done powerup of 150Steem and now my SP is 4886.456. This process is very simple. I tried my best to explain it in better way so that even newbies can understand. Please see below screenshot of my wallet after ignition/powerup.

Capture5.JPG

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "Contest: Week 1 Turning On Leads You To Win!" I invite @steemdoctor1, @paholags, and @hudamalik20 to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Te felicito por este súper encendido el cual, te acerca a tus primeros 5.000 SP y, esto se traduce a que, vas a ser un delfín así que, sigue trabajando duro para que cristalices esa meta porque, te mereces arribar a ese exitazo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69