My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️- Health and the "environment"

in Healthy Steem19 days ago (edited)

Every day of my life, I try greatly to follow some simple habits to help keep myself healthy. I did start my morning with a bottle of water to help wake up my body. Then, I then eat a balanced breakfast, which did includes the vegetable soup in the morning, fruits in the afternoon, and some protein later in the day. Sometimes if I'm Chance, I make sure to exercise. Iike I do go for a run if I feel it, or I might also do some yoga or maybe a workout at home. Probably training too in the field with friends on football I do consider also.

IMG_20240530_054956_5.jpg

  • Throughout the day, I decides to drink plenty of water to stay fully hydrated. I also really make sure to eat regular meals with lots of vegetables like I said earlier, fruits, and lean proteins. In taking some of the Snacks like the nuts or maybe the yogurt which helps also keep my energy up too between the meals.

And then In the evening, I did unwind by doing something relaxing like reading a book, writing contents or taking a walk to either watch matches or navigate around the Streets. I also try to go to bed at a reasonable time to ensure I get enough sleep to balance my brain. " It's very well acknowledge that getting a Good sleep is very much good and really important for feeling much and well rested and not exempting the likes of staying really healthy".

IMG_20240605_193623_9.jpg

Health and the Environment

Definitely Today here, I will really want to rap talk definitely about how the environment affects our own dear health. The dynamic and unique environment really includes the air we do breathe, the water we drink, and too the places we live and work as well.

  • Clean Air: In us Breathing clean air is indeed very paramount and definitely very important for our dear lungs and also the overall health of our system. The Air pollution from mostly the moving vehicles like cars each day, the big and small factories, and too other kind sources that can make the air so dirty for all. But To really help out, we all can make use of the public transport, planting trees 🎄, and also endeavor the reduction in using things that really pollute the air.

Pollution: In The term Pollution here I will say isn't just in the air alone as people may think; it verily can also be the very water and the soil we live on. The very Factories here sometimes releases massive and much harmful chemicals into rivers and Streams, then making the water very much unsafe to drink at all.

  • but We all can really help by well proper recycling, the reducing waste too, and definitely perfect in supporting clean energy sources like the wind and the solar power as well.

Adequate Water: At these point Having a clean water is undoubtedly very crucial and highly necessary. Those Dirty water we see around can make us sick definitely by affecting our status. So We all then need to really ensure our drinking water is neatly and very clean by using a dynamic filters and also protecting our water sources from those particles or any kind of pollution as the case may be. It is urges us to also make a good push to save water by turning off their taps when not use and also doing other necessary preventative measures.

  • Hygiene: As we all know a Good hygiene practices and measures helps perfectly to keep us very much healthy and actively Perfect. This I mean definitely requires us washing our hands regularly which I think is very mandatory to humans, keeping too our dear homes very well clean and awesomely tidy, and too very needful to also properly store foods to really help prevent illness to our dear selves. These Simple acts and the gesture 🙌 help perfectly and can prevent the spread of the germs and others.

girl-1531575_1280 (1).jpg
Pixabay

Home and Workspaces: The Demands and needs of really Keeping our very homes and the workspaces pretty clean and free of any kind clutter really helps us in staying much safe and healthy.

  • Those Dust and the dirt as well can really cause a whole lot of allergies and probably other health problems to us which is harmful but definitely we acknowledge that the Regular cleaning and too duly ensuring good house ventilation can really boost definitely our living and not eliminating the working spaces in healthier state.

I really guarantee us all that by well taking care of our own dear environment, we all have definitely helped to really improve our dear health and not exempting our well-being here. So please Any Small gesture 🙌 or actions can make a quality and pretty big difference in so making and creating of a healthier world for everyone to stay.

I'll invite @hahdie, @benton3 and @artist1111 to join me in making sure our health is guaranteed 🙏.
Connect me on Steemit

My achievement 1 post

   Thanks dear All for Reading 
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39