Achievement 1: Verification through introduction. I was Introduced by @bossj23 || 23-12-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good afternoon steemians. I'm so much glad to be part of this wonderful community and social media platform. I'm writing this achievement post to introduce myself to this community.

IMG_20211220_142228_383.jpg

Introduction

I'm Etok, Emediong Bassey by name. I'm 21 by age.
I'm from Nkwot Edem Edet in Ikono Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State. I'm in Nigerian and the first born in my family. I live in a family of humble and respectful people.

Education

I'm a 100 level student in University of uyo, studying chemistry education as a course. I graduated from college in the year 2017. I started schooling at age 2 got FLSC, and WAEC.

How I knew about steemit

I got to know about steemit through social media and was referred by a friend name @bossj23.
I love steemit very much with sensation. Steemit has a great foundation in making people's day awesome. He told me the benefits of steemit and how I can learn from other people's post. He also told me I'll be creating content in this social Media platform and how I can create quality content post.

IMG_20211220_142617_759.jpg

My hobbies

Sewing: I love sewing as it's one of the fashionable career I got.
Football: is my favourite game and exercise I can always get.
Modeling: This motivation is gotten and mentored by many. This helps me alot in showing what I'm up to.

Why I joined steemit

I joined steemit to improve my vocabulary and also learn from others post. I also join steemit with the aim of being a #club5050 and #club100.
I also joined steemit because as @bossj23 said, I'll create contents, post and get paid in dollars. I also joined for financial improvement.

Conclusively, I will pledge my complete loyalty to this social media platform and also adhere to the rules and opportunities given me. I use this instance to thank all the admins in this community for their support and love. Thanks.
Best regards:
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello dear @badil20, welcome to steemit. Please you need to make sure that the date on your verification paper matches with the date you made this post. Edit this post and upload the right one and let me know so that I can verify you.

 3 years ago 

Kk ma

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @basil20,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53