"Week 1 : The Diary Game and Your Health | My health, My life"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

20231114_214803.jpg
Edited on pixelLab

INTRODUCTION

Good health guarantee's good life. Taking good care of our health is very crucial for a fulfilling life. There are so many things we do everyday that will determine if we're approaching good health or not. There are numerous activities that contributes to overall well-being such as balance diet, good sleep and regular exercises.

This educational contest organized by @aaliarubab in a form of diary game will help us share different activities we do so as to stay healthy. I want to write a diary entry about one of my day which is Saturday and the health factors practiced by me.

DIET

IMG_20231029_130116.jpg

That Saturday morning before going to the gym, i took bread and fried egg as my breakfast because it makes me snappy. That's my favourite breakfast, i really enjoy taking it every morning because of the way my sister do prepare it.

IMG_20231029_130001.jpg

When i was back from the gym, i took custard, fried plantain and egg as instructed by my gym instructor or mentor. He said that i'm weak, so my body system will require heavy meal at the moment and he recommended custard for me. We all know that after taking custard, the next thing will be sleep. So i slept well after eating my food.

IMG_20231105_105158.jpg

Normally, i do take light food before going to bed because it helps improve our health. So before i go to sleep that Saturday night, i prepared spaghetti and boiled egg as my dinner.

THE MEDICINES OR VITAMINS YOU TAKE, IF ANY

Saturday is always very stressful for me. Most at times it's hard for my meals to supplement due to my busy schedule at work, so what i do to maintain my balance diet is to take multivitamins syrups after eating my food everyday. It's really effective because i'm healthy and strong despite stress at work.

THE WATER YOU DRANK

I have a special water. Though i drink sachet water but not all. The only sachet water i take which is good for my health is merneke table water. Apart from that company's water, i don't take any other, instead i fetch from the tap then boil it and drink. So i drank merneke table water that Saturday.

THE EXERCISE YOU DID

After morning gym, i do play football every Saturday evening. Football is my best sports, my hobby, so i can't afford to miss it a single Saturday.

WHAT YOU DID TO RELAX

After i came back from my exercise, i sit out with my closest friends and have some fun. We drank, we chatted and we swim. After swimming, we went inside the gaming hall to play PS4 games, it was really fun and i felt relaxed 😌.

THE PAIN OR TIREDNESS YOU FELT

Engaging myself in various activities that Saturday since morning, such as gyming and playing football made me feel weak and tired. I felt a small pain after the football exercise on my knee but it's minor. Though i felt tired, i was relieved when i was with my friends.

CONCLUSION

Like i said earlier, the activities we participate in can make us live a healthy life. Health is very crucial, so we should all try as much as possible to maintain balance diet, exercise regularly, sleep well and also relax with friends. Stay safe and stay healthy steemians 🤗

ALL PICTURES TAKEN FROM MY PHONE

I invite @bossj23 @kidi40 @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

CC : @aaliarubab

Archievement 1 post link

Thanks for reading📒❤️

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

With the food I'm seeing here, I have solid and concrete evidence to what's adding to your height and your ability to remain healthy. You're doing well but have refused to invite me to your house so I'll witness or experience what I'm just seeing first-hand. Your post makes a whole lot of sense to me and the way it is properly formatted. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 10 months ago 

Thank you boss for your comment and goodluck wishes. As for the invite, don't worry boss, weekend we'll dine together 😉

 10 months ago 

I've pinned this.......🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼

 10 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣
Alright boss, till then....

To maintain club5050 status Your power up should equal your transfer out. You need to power up at least 31 Steems to join club status again

 10 months ago 

I have powered up 31 steems, I'm back to club 5050. Please check back on my posts🙏🏽

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 10 months ago 

This your food really draw my attention to your post lol 😁 food is one of the major thing to keep our self healthy truly, I had a friend who told me she hardly took medicine or drug, that whenever she does, that means she was forced by her dad. I ask her what was she secret to her being healthy, I said it was food, that she doesn't joke with food. So with this your post, what she said was true.

 10 months ago 

The same thing my sister does, she's not a fan of taking drugs but she's always healthy and strong because of good meals. Omo, me like this i need multivitamins o to supplement my meals due to my busy schedule.

Thanks so much my friend for carefully reading my post and spotting out some points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35