Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @allison001 || 19-09-23

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

IMG_20230919_152758_939.jpg

Greetings everyone, I'm very excited to be a member of this great decentralised social media platform called steemit. I came across this saying on the internet "get paid to write/post", i never believed it, until i found this great platform. Let me briefly introduce myself.

Introduction

My name is Daniel Joseph Bassey, I'm 23 years of age, I'm a Nigerian by birth, I'm from nsit atai LGA ,akwa ibom state. I currently stay at uyo, akwa ibom state.

Family background

I'm the eldest and only son of my parents. We're 4 siblings, 3 girls and 1 boy. I'm the bread winner, that's why i want to work hard and make my family proud.

Educational background

Snapchat-1467319689.jpg

I graduated from senior secondary school after writing my waec and neco, that was on 2016. Next year, I'll be writing my jamb to go into higher institution.

Hobbies

1000143989.jpg

My hobby is football. I love playing football a lot, and my best position in a football field is center defense, I'm very good at that.

Why I joined steemit?

First, spotting a legitimate platform to learn and earn at the same time is very challenging and difficult. I joined this great platform because I'll learn and earn at the same time. I love it.

How I came to know steemit

I have a very good friend of mine @bossj23 that once introduced me to this great platform. During that year, i wasn't interested, because i didn't believe in it. But now, I'm sure this is the best place to stay. Thank you so much my friend @bossj23

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

ALLISON 102.jpg

I'm an architect. We design, we model, we build. I'll like to take my fellow steemians around the world of building and modern designs. I'll be creating post about site work and 3D modeling.

Social life

IMG_20230722_161828_084~2.jpg

I'm a very jovial person, i play, i laugh and make people feel happy when they're with me.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @allison001 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 9 months ago 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Welcome to the platform Boss. Steemit is your safest haven. You made the best of financial decision this period choosing steemit. Looking forward to seeing you attain heights

 9 months ago 

Thanks boss

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Hello
@allison001

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 9 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19