You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Week 1 : The Diary Game and Your Health | My health, My life"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

With the food I'm seeing here, I have solid and concrete evidence to what's adding to your height and your ability to remain healthy. You're doing well but have refused to invite me to your house so I'll witness or experience what I'm just seeing first-hand. Your post makes a whole lot of sense to me and the way it is properly formatted. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you boss for your comment and goodluck wishes. As for the invite, don't worry boss, weekend we'll dine together 😉

 10 months ago 

I've pinned this.......🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼

 10 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣
Alright boss, till then....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35