The Diary Game (34) - My day with my four footed friends 🙂 | Ensuring the Well-being of Farm Animals in the Summer Heat

in Healthy Steemlast month
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

I started the morning with my name of Allah and then I had my breakfast. After breakfast, I often go to get milk from my uncle's house. Similarly, as per routine, I took milk from my uncle's house and he returned home.

Everyone knows that in this season we plant paddy so that rice can grow, so my uncles also farm, and they were busy planting their rice. But they are also keeping animals, among the animals they are keeping buffaloes and goats as well. In one place they have kept buffaloes and in another place, they have kept goats. They had given fodder to the buffaloes but they told me that you should go and give fodder to our goats. Because they did not feed the goats today nor did they water them.

It was late afternoon and the heat was so high that it was difficult for me to even go, so imagine what must be happening to the animals. So I quickly left and reached the place where they kept the goats. After going there, I saw that the goats were sitting together because of the heat. It seemed as if they were talking to each other.

As soon as I opened the door there, everyone's attention turned towards me and they hoped that they would get fodder and water to drink. As soon as I entered, a goat stood up and came to me, proving that it was very thirsty and hungry.

The fodder was cut by my uncle, I took that fodder and put it. She happily ate the feed and after that, I filled her bowl with water for her to drink when she needed it. I put the cold water in a pot and kept it in the shade so that it would not get hot again.

Behind this whole story, I want to explain to you one thing we are humans and humans know that we are hungry and we have to go to such and such a place to eat our food. But animals are bound to us, they will eat only when we feed them. That's why they should not be tested, they are sitting in your bubble, and if you leave them open, they can go anywhere and feed.

But if you keep them locked in a room like this, you will have to be committed to their food and nutrition. Because when it is time for them to eat, you should give them food and water and provide all the necessities so that they don't have to face any problems. Lest We keep animals and they become weak from hunger and thirst and its weakness causes its death. I will tell you that whatever the reasons are if you are keeping animals, the first thing you should do is take care of them.

So that they do not have to face any problems you will be held accountable in the court of Allah because of their situation. If you have to answer in the court of Allah, it is a great shame for you and the judgment in your favor is not good.

Thus I spent my day with these dear animals sitting down because of hunger and thirst. And were waiting for someone to give us food. Therefore I ended their waiting and they ate happily.

Invitation:
@rumaisha, @ewela, @eveetim

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Dated: 20-07-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54