The Diary Game (30) - My day with my four footed friends 🙂 | Spending Last Moment's With Sacrifices Goat 🐐 | Happy To Play With Jacksee

in Healthy Steem3 days ago

Hello Guy's

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today again I am going to be a part of this contest. Hope you like my entry.

Everyone knows that Eid-ul-Adha is celebrated on Monday in our Pakistan and Eid-ul-Adha will be celebrated on Sunday in other countries. And everyone will sacrifice and for this sacrifice everyone has bought an animal according to their ability. As I have already mentioned that we have also bought a goat for sacrifice and I am busy all day taking care of it.

I keep my goat with me all day but in the afternoon I cannot keep it with me. Because in the afternoon it gets very hot in our house because we don't have any tree in the house under whose shade we tie it. I leave him at my uncle's house in the afternoon. They have a lot of goats there so I leave it open so that it can spend some of its time there. We leave it there for about two to three hours.

As soon as I entered the premises, I saw that they had fed the goats there. And all the goats were busy feeding and eating the fodder.

In the afternoon, they often come with fodder and at the same time I leave my goat there, so it also eats along with them. As soon as I left it today, it also went and foraged, and often there is plenty of sun and it goes inside and forages. But the bucket with water is lying outside, we have to fill it. Today I thought let's feed them and I will fill them with water.


All the goats were busy eating fodder but as soon as I started filling the water pot, one by one they gathered there and drank their share of water.

Some of the goats drank the water where I was filling because they were very thirsty. They left their feed and came straight to me and came and drank water. But some were busy eating fodder, so I thought to keep the water near them. I picked up that water pot and placed it in the room with them so that as soon as they finished feeding, they would come and drink water by themselves.

Just as I was standing there, a little goat came and started drinking water. In this way I was relieved that in such heat I watered her and she was very happy and started eating fodder. Then I did some photography with them.


My cousin has a small German Shepherd dog there and she is very beautiful. Her name is Jacksee. His eyes were not even open when he brought him. But now you can see how much bigger she has become and much more agile.

Whenever you visit this compound, it sits there and welcomes the next one with great enthusiasm. They put a fan on top of it because its hair is so big that it can't stand the heat. So it is bathed twice a day and a fan is kept on for 24 hours. And it is also very quiet and sits under the same fan to keep it calm.


After catching up with them all I left my goat there to rest in the heat and spend the afternoon eating some forage. So that I can bring it back in the evening. I left them and came home myself and rested for some time. Then in the evening I brought my goat and then fed it.

Invitation:
@rumaisha
@neelofar
@ashkhan

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Everyone knows that Eid-ul-Adha is celebrated on Monday in our Pakistan and Eid-ul-Adha will be celebrated on Sunday in other countries

Over here in Nigeria, the government declared a work free day for Monday and Tuesday because of this celebration.
But I don’t think this year celebration will be as interesting as previous celebrations over here because prices of things here have tripled since the new government came in and the ram sellers were crying that people are finding it to come n buy ram this year cos of prices of things

 3 days ago 

Absolutely you are right everywhere the price of everything is increased a lot. For this reason mostly people not done the sacrifice 😞. Here is Pakistan same situation as Nigeria. Everyone face a lot of troubles the poor and needy people crying 😭. But we pray for him may God bless him.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 days ago 

@edgargonzalez Thanks dear for your love and support 💓.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33