SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 16 week 3 in this Healthy Steem community. The topic of this challenge is "Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒". So let's start without any more delay of time.


20240315_105842_0000.png

Created With Canva


What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

Ooh well! As we all know that now a days it's Ramadan in the whole world and due to that month the routine of every Muslim usually changed as we have to wake up even early in the morning in order to keep fast. My routine also have been changed as I'm keeping fast Alhamdulillah. So friends since the past few days I'm waking up about 3:30 AM and performing different activities. When I wake up early in the morning, I go to the washroom and make my ablution. After that I brush my teeth as it is not allowed to brush your teeth after keeping fast so do that before eating Sahoor.


IMG_20240315_110026.jpg


I wash my face with a face wash named Glosit and brush my teeth with Doctor Toothpaste. These both products are very useful for me as the face wash was recommended by the dermatologist as I had some skin problem in the form of scars. So to overcome that issue the dermatologist recommended me that face wash and some other medicine with as well. If we talk about the doctor toothpaste than I want to tell you that I'm using it since a very long time as I think it more suitable for my teeth.

So the toothpaste keeps my teeth clean, provide them decaying, protect enamel layer of teeth and also protect the gum health as well. As in case of Glosit face wash so it keeps my skin fresh, spotless and scars free as well. That are the products which I use right after waking up.

Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes friends according to me it is very important for us to take an extensive care of our personal hygiene because the real beauty is in cleanliness and also the people like those who take care of their personal hygiene. Also the people are attracted by the beauty of others and we can make ourselves beauty when we take care of our personal hygiene. So Alhamdulillah and by the grace of Almighty Allah I'm taking care of my personal hygiene my maintaining all the things which are included in it.


flat-lay-hands-packing-small-products_23-2149764836.jpg

Freepik


Usually wake up early in the morning, brush my teeth wash my face with face wash and if it is summer than I also take a bath in the morning too. I brush my teeth to keep my teeth clean also it provides me a fresh breathing. Then I regularly cut my nails, cut my armpits and the hair of private parts so that I can easily maintain my personal hygiene. Also I cut my hair and so shave when it is required and also use a hair oil to make my hair silky and shiny. In results I do all those things which keep me healthy and make a look good.

What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Friends each of my hygiene product have different price and they also take different time to replenish. But most of the time it depends upon the rate of my usage as if I use them more than twice a day then day they run out quickly and when I use them in a little quantity then they take a long time. Anyways their prices aren't stable as in Pakistan the inflation rate is increasing day by day so due to this I have to pay different amount whenever I go to buy them. Let's have a look at their prices in Steem and PKR also take a look at their duration.


ItemPrice (Steem)Price (PKR)Duration
Soap1.5 Steem150 RS7 Days
Face wash5 Steem500 RS1 month
Shampoo4 Steem400 RS1 Month
Toothpaste2 Steem200 RS1 Month
Toothbrush1.5 Steem150 RS1 Month

Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Friends as we all know that we need to have money for buying anything so we can't buy anything without it. Tell me one thing What does a person earn money for? Definitely a man earn money to fulfill his needs so maintaining a good hygiene is also our basic need. In this regard we can say that If a person will not spend money for himself, then for whom will he spend it? So due to all these things I don't think that we have to spend a lot of money on our hygiene and in making ourselves beautiful.


still-life-dispenser-bottle_23-2150992097.jpg

Freepik


It is also a fact That the beauty is also present in simplicity and also we can maintain a healthy hygiene even with spending a little money. Yes I have seen a lot of people whom earnings are very small but they manage to maintain a good hygiene. This is because good hygiene can also be maintained through little things. So in results we can say that the maintaining good hygiene isn't costly.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @abdul-rakib, @chefdanie, @solaymann and @sahmie to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
We can enjoy a healthy life by taking care of ourselves. The current month of Ramadan is for Muslims
The daily routine has changed.

How well you take care of your body, friends and your face, the truth is that I have always heard that exfoliating the skin removes impurities from the skin, and keeps it much cleaner, and also use good perfume, which speaks volumes. Very good about human hygiene and personality. Self-care boosts our self-confidence.

 7 months ago 

Yes exactly bro self care is the most essential thing for us as it keeps us healthy and fit. By the way thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😊

 7 months ago 

Welcome brother.

You can comment on my post if you want. Link to my post

 6 months ago 

Done bro 👍

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I hope you are well I saw your post your post is very well made I am very happy to see you are doing so well now what we should do is stay away from the dirt. So that we don't get sick, we should wear good clothes, we should wear clean clothes, we should have a good diet, we should focus on our fitness every day, so that we can avoid our disease, and we should also use some calcium supplements in our life. Do it regularly because it makes our bones strong

 6 months ago 

That true dear all these things are very essential in maintaining a healthy life style. I'm very happy to read your beautiful comment. Thank you so much for your kind words 😊 stay blessed 💖

 7 months ago 

Good entry my brother keep sharing quality content on This platform like that Good luck for Challenge Best wishes

 6 months ago 

Thanks for commenting bro 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81