The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us! - Home Alone ๐Ÿ˜

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 28 days ago

We help your business more professional(1).jpg

At 3 am we woke up,

around 3:30 am he still had to wash and dry his hair, after 4 am we left. The sun came up and it was no longer dark.

Write me a letter I'm allowed to drive in your car, I said yesterday, it took hours. Why search on the internet if you can write three lines yourself?

The eldest didn't pay me back again, this time someone hit the rental car. I have a terrible year, the text said. True? I don't think so. Each time in trouble everyone donates money, high amounts, food vouchers, all kinds of stuff to be creative, a sewing machine of 1200 euros, food vouchers for 3000 euros. If you ask me there's nothing to complain. I have to beg to pay my money back and should be grateful if I receive 25 euros per month. No way I'll fall for it again.

Back to waking up early, leaving at 4 am to be in the city at at least 5 am... Of course, we arrived a bit later.
Where are they?
Over there, I'll walk and park the car here, you can leave... Are you sure you manage without me?
No worries, I'll stay home (a house to clean is waiting for me, hurray everyone is gone ๐Ÿค).
You can do as you like, throw away, set on fire as long as you stay out of my room.
I didn't answer and I wasn't asked to repeat what was said like my mother always wanted me to do...at least three times.

20240518_041506.jpg

4:07 am

Guess, what I've been doing?
I had a good drive home. Not many people on the road. It was extremely light at 5 am. Aldi and Lidl are still closed so no need to have a look. I don't think I will cook this week or will eat much. I have water, tea and cheese. If I don't cook there's nothing to clean.
I bagged the quilts, opened the windows (it's not raining anymore), did the dishes and did a load of laundry.

Note: all the laundry is not mine.

I went into the forbidden room.
What happened to that clean child? I shouldn't have stopped threatening with the trash bag (if you don't clean up now I'll be there in 1 hour and throw everything away)....
I have already gained an inner vest (of a raincoat) with two inner pockets and a spotty green Minecraft vest (jacket). He won't fit into those anymore or isn't wearing them. The Minecraft still has the label in it.

How many spiders are there in an average home again?
I don't see any where are they hiding? Yesterday I caught two in the bathroom. I do see sand, rag and lots of dust. Time to get rid of that! I will not do the entire room, each day a bit. Most tools have to move out of this room. The question is to where?

Since cleaning, I can't stop sneezing.

20240518_054843.jpg

Back home around 6 am. The poppies are still wet of the rain.

Around 7 am I receive a text message: we didn't leave yet.

Both (rented?) passenger buses are out of refrigerant. Nice arrangement all around (not). I hope those teachers know how to drive a car and abroad.
The eco-car is packed in a tarp and is on the roof of one of the vans. I hope it won't be disqualified since it had quite a lot of issues and some parts had to be changed to comply with the set rules.

Around 8 am another text
We are on the M7 (I believe it's M)
What country, Hungary?
Yes
A safe journey

20240518_110431.jpg

Since longer the tomcat doesn't feel well. For the next days he has to live with me. Around 1 pm he jumps on my lap. I wonder if he suffers from earmites or something else.

I replanted the small lettuce, I hope it grows (most likely not), picked the last strawberries and ate them straight from the plants plus hung two carpets outside.

It's tea time. I'll see how long I can stay awake. If tired I fall asleep from one moment to the next.

The box with clothes and other stuff I'll put in the guesthouse and later I'll see if the laundry dried. The grass is still wet.

At 11:22 am I received a text: we crossed the border and are in Slovenia, no internet

They will drive to Italy and most likely stay overnight at a camping?

It's tea time. I'll see how long I can stay awake. If tired I fall asleep from one moment to the next.

I plan to do a lot while I am home alone. I hope not too many will text me. I lile to have more time for me as well. The box with clothes and other stuff I'll put in the guesthouse which I clean out/up another time and later I'll have a look at the laundry. The cherry liquor still needs to be bottled, no idea if it tastes. Can be I do it tonight.

Header/photogrid: Canva
18-05-2024 it's Saturday but it feels like Friday. Why?
All photos are taken by me.

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

@blessedlife @yaladeeds @pousinha

#steemexclusive #sfldiary #club100 #kittywu #diary

Sort: ย 

I hope that, despite everything, you manage to carve out some time for yourself and find moments of peace and satisfaction, maybe by send me an email. ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒˆ

ย 27 days agoย 

I read your words, burn incense, my tea gets cold, I poured juice into the mushroomsoup (bad habit I don't finish the last bit of drinks in a mug), the tomcat is ill, you didn't e-mail me... how can I posdibly relax?

๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜˜

You can always email me, you know that.

I know that your abilities can reassure me. I believe that in past lives we were already friends and that this way of communicating is only a reflection of experiences weโ€™ve already had. If it isnโ€™t so, it will be in the future, obviously. The email I want to send you is stuck there, on a sheet now crumpled by continuous erasures. It embarrasses me, but I will manage to give it the right tone and send it.

ย 27 days agoย 

I believe too we met and are friends and we will be no matter what. But this morning I thought in the next life do not forget to be in Tibet. So eat all the pizza, pasta you like now.

What is there to embarrash and why did you crumple it?

You can write what you see, feel, whatever it is and end with one line of you words.

Do yoi like the book?

I'm back from the park now and I have to say, even if I've only read the first chapter it's fun, thanks

image.jpg

ย 26 days agoย 

One chapter a day should be possible... Hide in the bathroom!

๐Ÿคฃ it can be fun!

ย 26 days agoย 

๐Ÿ˜˜

At 3 AM you wake up...at 3 AM I go to sleep๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
What a lovely cat!

ย 27 days agoย 

I woke up went to bed at 23, my son at 1 am and had to get out at 3 am.

He's a very kind gcat. Hopefully, alive if my son's back home.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
ย 28 days agoย 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count882
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I wish you good luck in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

ย 27 days agoย 

It's party time. I hope you really take time for yourself, please. Don't spend too much time cleaning the forbidden bedroom ๐Ÿคญ.

Nice travel to your son.
Hope the tom cat is all right.

ย 27 days agoย (edited)

It looks as if the party is over which makes my day messy. I should have go to the market to buy milk.
He's very upset :(

I hope the cat won't die during his absence.

ย 24 days agoย 

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃof cos all the laundry won't be your, kidss have successfully turned us into their helps without paying ๐Ÿ˜ซ, you said if you don't cook there is nothing to clean, true but wouldn't you get bored of tea, cheese and water?. You have the forbidden room๐Ÿ˜‚, that is surely the boys room. Boy can abandon everything and keep wearing only five clothes for a whole month. My sister in law boys back then were a hand full, always in d kitchen for food but won't attempt to cook, their room always had a different smell. But if not for cleaning and some
Other work, being alone for few days is fun.

ย 23 days agoย (edited)

They don't pay because they believe we looove to sacrifice ourselves out of

My son said he will pay the couch and chair let's see if there is one before winter, so I can finally sleep on it like a couch potato.

It indeed is good to be alone.
My friend has more sons than daughters she says the boys smell more and washes their clothes separated from the girls'

My son can cook and bake very well he only doesn't do the dishes because he cooked ๐Ÿ˜ Strange, I could swear if I cook...
Altogether he's more helpful, cleans, cooks, can do his laundry, sew, repair the car, does the shopping he just doesn't like gardening and camping and making a fire is hard.

My son doesn't eat if hungry he waits till I give or te him to eat. So far during those days in France they all had only one meal a day. Some badly cooked macaroni. The teacher and his wife were the only ones with time for 5 meals. ๐Ÿ˜ก

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12