Sort: ย 

๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 5 months agoย 

You are so sweet except for not reading me ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ˜…

ย 5 months agoย 

When was the last time you checked your e-mail or is it easier not to answer?

Something went wrong, I did reply to you, how could I not? I checked and they are still in my sent mail. Now I am driving back home, then I will check.๐Ÿ˜ข

Yes, I confirm I have a problem with this email. I donโ€™t know if it is an app issue or the email itself. I receive emails but I canโ€™t send them. Tomorrow, I will try to understand the problem, and if necessary, I will send you another email.

Now Iโ€™m going to a CCCP concert. They are an Italian punk group from the โ€™80. Of course, you probably donโ€™t like them ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 5 months agoย 

Connecting/no wifi? I think you blocked me ๐Ÿฅบ

I like your sense of humor.๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ

ย 5 months agoย 

๐Ÿคฃ I love you too

Yes, I confirm I have a problem with this email. I donโ€™t know if it is an app issue or the email itself. I receive emails but I canโ€™t send them. Tomorrow, I will try to understand the problem, and if necessary, I will send you another email.

Now Iโ€™m going to a CCCP concert. They are an Italian punk group from the โ€™70s. Of course, you probably donโ€™t like them ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 5 months agoย (edited)

Of course I don't like them! But I do like you. Know I don't like the noise but I do that you sent me a picture without sound, although it hurts my eyes.

I thought the punk died long ago. I tried to discover the poetry but can't, it's not more interesting without sound either. ๐Ÿค”

If I read CCCP my heart always cries ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I think your e-mail is an ibesso-issue๐Ÿ˜ you'll solve it or not.

I did not sleep 100 hours not even 10 or 5 ๐Ÿ˜ซ
I have to delay next life, but I promise I find you wherever you punk, headbang or rock.

The good news is that thanks to your link I watched short movies ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ€โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72