Winner Announcement of 📢 Contest : Woman and their Personalities - (Season 3)

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Screenshot 2024-05-16 121733.png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello to all my Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. i am fine too I organized a contest in "Steem for Ladies" community and the contest title was 📢 Woman and their Personalities - (Season 3). It is with great pleasure that I inform you that the competition has been completed successfully. I have seen total 08 users participated in my contest and they are:

ListUser NamePost link
1thaizmaita
Post link
2arjinarahman
Post link
3gondalbiya
Post link
4zulay7059
Post link
5echuku
Post link
6shahid2030
Post link
7kunwal
Post link
8joan-na
Post link
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the competition organized by me. I have inspected each entry post and I have accepted the 2 participating post winners from there. Considering the quality, presentation of all the posts, I have named total 2 winners in the list. Below is the list of winners :

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1st@arjinarahman
Post link
Boooming Vote
2nd@thaizmaita
Post link
Boooming Vote

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

CC : @patjewell


I invite you to support @pennsif and ‍ @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for selecting me. your support always inspire me lot. Agains thanks a lot. Take love. 💞

 2 days ago 

Hola amiga @cambio de turno, gracias por mención, estoy muy alegre y motivada a seguir mejorando.

Saludos fraternos 🤗

 20 hours ago 

Congratulations to all the winners ✨

 17 hours ago 

Congrats to all the winners. You all deserve it.

 17 hours ago 

Thank you for hosting a sueccssul contest!
I must admit, I read every entry and I've enjoyed them.

Congratulations to all the winners! 👏

 16 hours ago 

Congratulations to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38