Contest : Woman and their Personalities - (Season 3)

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago (edited)

2024070720323951.jpg

made by Capcut app

Greetings to all ❤️
Hello to everyone hope you are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good here to participate in this contest which about women and their personalities I think everyone women has their own personality and this is make her different from each other so I will try give my best first I would like to invite @neelofar @hudamalik20 @ana07 for participation.

✅ What is your understanding of “personality”?

To me, personality is what people identify you with and you should have a distinct personality that people identify you with and many people have multiple personalities that appear to be something else and pretend to be something else. Therefore, I think your personality plays a very important role in your relationships, in your life and in every decision you make, because if you have a good personality, only a good person can have a good personality. So I think you should work on your personality and make it so that people can recognize you and mention what you are to other people. I met him and he has a very good personality. I was very inspired and I think the personality should be such that people are inspired.

✅ What should be the personality of a women?

I think that a woman's personality should be very strong and satisfied so that she doesn't feel inferior to others and she should always be an independent person and I think that every woman's personality The thing is, if you are a wife, your personality should be such that you should be a role model for your children, and if you are a mother, your personality should be such that you are a role model for your children. If you are a sister, then you should have a different personality, so I think a woman can groom a lot of personality and should also groom her because people who are looking at a woman's personality judge her in today's era. So today it is very important that every girl, every girl, every woman's personality should be very strong.

IMG20240501223509.jpg

✅ How can you increase the value of your own personality as a woman?

I have a very strong personality that I know what I want to do in life and I know which people I want to be with and which people I don't want to be with and A woman can develop her personality more by learning new things and doing what she wants, so she should explore new things, learn something new and immerse herself in the environment because The way the world is moving forward, it is very important that we groom our personality and move with the times because as things are changing, we have to change ourselves too and because It is necessary that a woman who is a woman can develop her personality much better because she can know herself a lot, so I try to explore new things, meet people and experience new things. In my life so that my life has an impact and my personality is more developed.

IMG20240704192604.jpg

✅ Is there a woman in your life who has an attractive personality that inspires you?

Yes yes there are many such women with me or if I talk about my mother she has a very strong and independent personality and she has always been independent she always fulfills her own needs. Yes, it's obvious that Scenarios has become such that they have to do all this, but she is very strong. My friends also have their own journey of life and I also see these people very strong that they face everything, so I am very attracted and even if it is obvious that you are very much on top of your gathering. It doesn't matter who you are sitting with, if your gathering is good then you will have a good head and you should always meet good personality and that thing will be in your personality is automatically.

IMG20240429163040.jpg

This is all about my contest post according to them hope you will like it and thank you for visiting. Take care 💖
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Screenshot 2024-07-08 220753.png

My friend, you have misrepresented the club tag. Please, correct the tag #club5050.

 2 days ago 

Ohh ok in will correct thanks for pointing.

 2 days ago 

I corrected ☺️

 yesterday 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras693

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, hablas de la personalidad y es asi cada mujer tiene en sinla suya y eso lo hace unica asi como usted se define de ser ejemplo pero a la vez saber de quie rodearte, la madre siempre es admiración. Exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34