Contest : Woman and their Personalities.(Season 3)

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

✅ What is your understanding of “personality”?

image.png
Source

Personality is a character that defines a person's unique lifestyle. There are many understandings of the word personality I also understand it as a person's characteristic way of feeling, thinking, and the behavior of the person towards making an opinion, his or her moods, attitudes, and so on in life.

Everyone especially women we have a personality that describes the unique pattern of the way we think, feel, and react in life. My character differs from that of my sister or friend and I do live my life based on my personality.


✅ What should be the personality of women?

There are many personalities of women the top five personalities should be the personality of a woman are:

image.png
Source

Openness: This is a characteristic every woman should have. At least a woman should be open to sharing her insight and imagination with people who can help her. Many women have hidden sleds which has destroyed them. 80 percent of women are too proud to ask for help, which as a woman you don't need to be ashamed of.

Conscientiousness: This is a type of trait that includes a high level of good impulse, thoughtfulness, and goal-directed behavior that women should have. This means women should be detail-oriented.

Forgiveness: Women should have the heart of forgiveness as forgiveness is the only way that a woman can keep her marriage or relationship strong.


✅ How can you increase the value of your personality as a woman?

Some of the tips I can apply and increase the value of my personality as a woman are:

Self-reflection: Reflecting on my strengths and weakness can help me to increase my personality which I will know the area that I am lacking behind.

Confidence: I have to cultivate self-confidence by believing in my abilities and valuing my uniqueness as a woman.

Continuous learning: I have to stay open to learning and take everything new things that I have learned seriously to enrich myself.

Communication skills: To increase my personality, I have to work on my communication skills. I will need to learn how to express myself freely and listen actively to important things.

Investing in these areas of my life can help me to increase my personality and create a positive impact in my life.


✅ Is there a woman in your life who has an attractive personality that inspires you?

Yes Amina Mohammed is the woman in my life who has an attractive personality that inspires me. This is a woman with a humble beginning who has become one of the most powerful women in the United Nations and is making Nigerians proud.

She is from Nigeria and she is currently the deputy of the UN's chief diplomat, I admire her way of life and how committed she is to development and helping people across the world through her position.

Thank you @shiftitamanna

I am calling on @mehwish-almas, @echuku and @eveetim to join the contest also.

Sort:  
 yesterday 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras496

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, hablas de la personalidad y la defines miy bien basadas en aspectos fundamentales algo que me llamo la atención fue el pedir ayuda y realmente es asi cuando necesitamos debemos hacerlo, que Dios bendiga a esa mujer que admiras por su labor. Exitos.

 19 hours ago 

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34