Contest : Woman and their Personalities.(Season 3)

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MkWrrTgRAzKHuAD6qbDZAPJKrunEp452jt5sJYFPp1qfTaLkgCqsuNdgsc4xDw4vJ3XKnWsysp41cx1efu5f6E.png
Source

This is my participation in a contest Woman and their Personalities organized in Steem For Ladies by @shiftitamanna.

✅ What is your understanding of “personality”?

20240708_092129.jpg
Source

For me personality means the way of talking, the way of dressing, your behavior, habits, hobbies and all these things. On short personality is the physical outlook of an individual. We judge the personality of a person by it's physical out look and his/her actions and deeds.

I believe personality put a quite good impression of an individual on other. A good personality make you respectable and sophisticated person, while a bad personality makes you a person of nowhere. In life being decent make your personality looking good.

✅ What should be the personality of a women?

20240708_092317.jpg
Source

The role of women in a society is too much crucial, especially when she is a wife and a Mom. In our language it's a famous saying If you want the whole generation to be educated, educate women. I think for a women a good personality is, if she is mature, have Witt and wisdom. She should always have big heart, because so many lives are dependent on her.

Let's take example of a mother. She is the first teacher or educator of every single human being. We born and raise in her arms. So Mom's personality must reflect somehow in our personality. Now if mom wants her son/daughter to be some good and kind human being, she should make her own like this first. In contrast, if she wants something else, she may adopt other way.

I have seen women they are performing way better than men in these fields of life. No one can be better in nursing than a woman. The same I appreciate their work as a teacher. In marketing they are the best. If talking about sincerity with their work, women are more sincere than men. They have a soft and kind heart. So for me I think the qualities I have mentioned must be at every women. All the people will find her personality attractive.

✅ How can you increase the value of your own personality as a woman?

Women were valuable, are valuable and will be valuable. Yes their are certain things that gives more beauty and value to their personality. First thing is loyalty; it makes a woman a super creature. A single uneducated loyal woman is better than 100 PHD disloyal women.

Second thing is her mind. A clever a mature mind of a woman makes her more attractive. It impress everyone around her. Another thing could be soft nature or loving personality. I think softness makes a woman more decent and cool.

Is there a woman in your life who has an attractive personality that inspires you?

20240708_092629.jpg
Source

My Mom has been great inspiration for me throughout. She is the most hardworking, passionate and dedicated person in my life. I Learn oh her, how to keep your nerves calm in tough situation. She teaches us you can achieve everything through hard work. It's hardwork that brings you out of any tough situation.

My Mom has a too good heart, I have never seen anyone more positive and optimist than my Mom. This is the reason she is great role model for me, and I love her too much. My love and respect for her is limit less.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @goodybest, @ripon0630, @beemengine, @tommyl33 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 27 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % propio, 23 votos positivos, 19 cuentas, últimos 7 días)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras648

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, nos has hablado de la personalidad y realmente me llamo la atención una palabra sabiduría y eso es muy esencial. Que bello que tu mama sea tu admiración eso habla muy bien de ella. Exitos.

Thank you so much for reviewing my post dear.

Personality is a way of life that defines people. People choose different way of life that defines their career. Women are wonderful creature and as such their personality evolved their emotions and characters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44