The Diary Game โ€“ #1: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230812_225155_550.webp

cover design by instgram story


Saturday,August 12th 2023

Every day that comes and goes there are always stories and events that colour our daily activities. Sometimes there is laughter, joy and sometimes there is disappointment, tiredness and anxiety. All of these emotions are common. It's just a matter of how to deal with them and react positively so that we become individuals who can control our emotions and maintain our mental health.

Like this Saturday, every new day I always tuck my prayers and hope that happiness accompanies my day. This morning when I woke up again from my sleep I returned to my usual activities, namely performing the morning prayer. Next I struggled with household activities in the kitchen.

Since I didn't have a teaching schedule today, I didn't rush to finish my household chores. After my work was completed, I cleaned myself. Next I got ready because I was going out and I had an appointment to meet my friend. I'm going to surprise her on Saturday before the weekend.

It's actually difficult for us to synchronise our schedules so that we can be together, due to our respective work and busy schedules. So this Saturday is a special day because we will spend time together.

Before leaving, I had prepared a gift as a surprise for him. Because it was hier birthday just a few days ago. So our meeting today was also to celebrate his birthday.

IMG_20230812_105055_247.webp

sunny weather today

After packing I immediately left for the place where we had an appointment, the weather was very sunny today. I immediately contacted my favourite that I had arrived and waited for her to come pick me up. After waiting for a while her came. We immediately went to one of the cafes, especially since lunch time had arrived.

IMG_20230812_105543_685.webp

waiting

Arriving at the cafe, we immediately entered and then looked for a comfortable seat. While chatting we ordered food and drinks for this afternoon's meal.Furthermore, while waiting for the food and drink orders to arrive, I immediately took out a gift for my friend and wished her a happy birthday.

IMG_20230812_122136_210.webpIMG_20230812_131539_244.webp

today's lunch menu

She then smiled and immediately opened the gift I gave her, then he thanked me for seeing the contents of the gift. After that we had a deep talk and spent time together on this sunny afternoon. Laughter coloured our togetherness. I felt warmth again when I could spend time with my dearest friend as well as my support system. I couldn't hide the smile on my lips.

I honestly felt happy to be by her side, sharing stories because we couldn't be close to each other every time like today. Moreover, the cozy atmosphere of the cafe made us feel more comfortable and at home hanging out while chatting. We enjoyed lunch with seafood fried rice and mango juice. After we were full, we went back to chatting about random topics. When we can spend time with someone we love, it feels like time flies.

IMG_20230812_164433_266.webp

enjoying my favourite drink

Finally, in the late afternoon, we headed home. Not forgetting to pay for the food and drinks we enjoyed today, we stopped at a supermarket. SHe also stopped at the supermarket to buy me chocolate which is my favourite snack. Furthermore, because the weather was quite hot and sultry I felt thirsty again and I stopped again to buy a drink.

When I got home I immediately gulped down the boba chocolate drink that I had bought earlier. Then I immediately cleaned myself up and rested. Even though I was tired, being together with my beloved today was able to provide positive energy for me because lately I was exhausted with busy activities and a less fit body condition, but when spending time with my loved ones was able to recharging my energy back.

IMG_20230812_192209_563.webp

chocolate snacking

In the evening, I spent my time resting at home while relaxing and interacting in cyberspace as usual. I returned to doing activities on the steemit page through the comments column and various other activities. While surfing I also snacked on chocolate gifts from my favourite person.

I went to bed early tonight, because I was already sleepy, the sense of calm and happiness that I felt made me completely relaxed, perhaps due to the dopamine hormone that came out and gave a sensation in the body. Tonight I was not hit by insomnia and could quickly pick up my beautiful dreams. That's my happy Saturday diary story and this is what happiness looks like to me.

I hope the steemians ladies welcome the weekend too with fun and happiness-filled activities. Until here, my diary story as my participation in contest. I also invite all beautiful steemians ladies to participate in this contest, please join @paholags @marito74 @suboohi @eliany @inspiracion @sduttaskitchen

Thank you for the steemians ladies who have stopped by and spent your precious time reading my posts also giving your best support. See you soon.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort: ย 
ย 11 months agoย 

ยกHolaaa amiga!๐Ÿ˜Š

Que dรญa tan activo tuviste y, a pesar de que no tuviste tus actividades acadรฉmicas, de igual manera lo disfrutaste al mรกximo y, la productividad estuvo presente en todo momento... Siendo esto lo mรกs fantรกstico.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga๐Ÿ’š

ย 11 months agoย 

Yeag hari yang menyenangkan di sabtu itu. Terimakasih sudah mampir ya.

Saya tunggu entry hebat anda..

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

ย 11 months agoย 

Thank.you..sc 03

Loading...
ย 11 months agoย 

Wow! My dear friend, it seems that you have spent a splendid day, thank you for your invitation.

ย 11 months agoย 

Yeah thats rightbmy dear friend.
Thanks for visiting my post..
Have a nice day..

Hi Madam @sailawana
we invite you to write in our community, Incredible India. Hopefully, your writing will inspire other members. Thank You...

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks for invitation.. I will try to making post at there..

ย 11 months agoย 

Ah spending time with your loved one was really amazing, the way you write your love diary game is motivating I like seeing two persons cherished their love. Making time for each other is really good ๐Ÿ˜‰ keep the love burning dear ๐Ÿ˜š

ย 11 months agoย 

Thank you for stopping by and kindly support to my post..
Wish you have a great time with your loved ones also

ย 11 months agoย 

Thank you for entering the contest. ๐Ÿ’•

ย 11 months agoย 

My pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67