Choices! What will it be? #51

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG_20240331_053019.png
edit by canva

Life

This life has given me the opportunity and chance to live looking forward, trying to rise from adversity and be grateful for the blessings of life and other great blessings that the power has given.

In the past, when I was not married, I only had problems for myself, thought about myself and had my own ups and downs, I felt I only had responsibility for myself, not involving other people.

I hesitate to tell other people about the bitterness of my life, I feel sorry for them, they will definitely be worried, I just want to face it myself, be strong and rise as hard as I can from the problems that befall me.

Because I don't want to bother other people and don't want to be a burden on them, if I can handle it myself then let me just act or be the main actor in the drama of life that I play.

And now, I am married and blessed with a beautiful daughter who is very sweet and adorable, she is so smart and active, and now my daughter is good at talking and makes me happy with her development.

IMG_20240331_050302.jpg
Personal documentation photos

Right now, I have two responsibilities in this life, namely loving and guarding with all my heart the two beautiful jewels that God has given me. God has answered my prayer to find a good, virtuous, loving and loyal life partner. Life partners who understand each other's circumstances and situations, agree and agree, care for and love each other, respect and respect each other.

Even though sometimes we also experience bitterness and problems in our beautiful life, whether from economic, social or other factors, we still live it well and steadfastly. I know, problems will continue to exist if we are still alive, it depends on us how to respond and overcome them.

“The most important thing is to enjoy your life, to be happy, no matter what.” - Audrey Hepburn.

From the message above we can learn that whatever the problem, whatever the story, we must enjoy every precious second of our life to always be happy, grateful and accept every destiny that God has written, be happy in this worldly life.

It lives how we interact, communicate, compromise and sympathize. Because I know that in life we ​​need other people, therefore leave a good impression in getting to know them, both those closest and those far away.

I believe we want to be treated well by everyone, therefore treat others well too and vice versa.

When you do something noble and beautiful but no one notices, don't be sad. Because the sun looks beautiful every morning even though most of the audience is still asleep." -John Lennon

IMG_20240331_052736.jpg
Personal documentation photos

In this life I am always grateful and grateful to Allah for giving me good and loving parents, brothers who really love and care for me, a loyal husband and gave me the most beautiful gift of all time my baby, our little daughter.

Live with your choices, beliefs and also make the experiences in your life and beautiful things a part of determining happiness in your life. I'm sure there is no human being who doesn't want to be happy in their life, we all want to be happy and spend beautiful and precious moments with our life partner.

Thank you @patjewell for organizing this interesting contest, and thank you Steemit for giving me hope and the opportunity to make me better and more enthusiastic, this is a useful platform, a place for learning and sharing experiences.

I invite @jyoti-thelight and @pecintabunga20 to take part.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I also choose this topic, your thoughts about life are interesting and very clear

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas kunjungan dan komentar baik anda 👍

Semoga sukses teman 👌

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.00 % self, 101 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count607
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our community contest. We are really very happy to see you here ☺️…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your review of the post and verifying it. I am also happy to be able to participate in this community 🥰. Good evening have a nice day 💕

 2 months ago 

Grateful! What a beautiful word to describe life.
So often, we can moan, but if we close our eyes and think about what we have, we can only be grateful for life.

Good luck with the contest!

 2 months ago 

Thank you Mrs @patjewell for your best words and prayers. Greetings, I hope you are always successful and my best prayers for you 🥰

 2 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ patjewell

 2 months ago 

Thank you mom @patjewell

 2 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73