Contest | Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02 and Me

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @aviral123 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png
Image from the main contest

The title of the contest says Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02 and Me. Well, it is a wonderful contest for me and I found it interesting so I will be making my entry in the contest and I hope to win the contest as well.

👮‍♀️ Who are steemcurator01 and 02, Are they your friend?

When we talk about the chief curators in the Steemit platform, we call steemcurator01 and 02. Here in Steemit, they are called the chief curators because they are the Steemit team and we don't know them because they are anonymous.

Unlike the other minor curators who attached their names to the Steemcurator account when they voted for your post so that you would know the Steemian who has supported you using that account, the chief curators don't do that. They will always remain anonymous to keep the system more effective and less corrupt.

Yes, they are my friends. Though I don't know them I have seen them go through the platform and cast votes on different people's accounts. I'm hoping that one day they will also visit my blog and support me.

👮‍♀️ Are you excited to know about steemcurator 01 and 02?

Yes, I'm very excited to know about Steemcurator 01 and 02. When I joined the platform, I was good about the curators and how they work. I see my friends praying always that the steemcurator 01 and 02 should also touch their posts.

I'm not sure if I have seen any of both curators on any of my publications but I'm certain that since I continue with the Steemit platform, I will one day get support from these amazing curators. So I know that day will be filled with joy and happiness.

👮‍♀️ Would you all like to meet steemcurator 01 and 02?

Yes, I would like to meet with steemcurator 01 and 02. Everyone will want to meet with the chief curators and the Steemit team. My case is not different. I want to see them and possibly they too will know me and maybe I will start getting support if after seeing them they tell me the exact thing or the type of post to make to gain their attention.

You know they vote according to the post that looks appealing to them. I would like to see them and make my inquiries so that I will know what to write and possibly what I will be doing here on the platform to become successful.

👮‍♀️ Explain your views on how steemcurator 01 and 02 work for estimation and what are their rules which we all want to know.

I don't know much about the rules which the steemcurator 01 and 02 use before casting their votes and that is the main reason I would like to see them and ask. All I know is that they use that account to vote on some engagement posts, and reports and if they call for applications.

I haven't reached the level for any of the above-mentioned and for that reason, I don't know which other criteria they follow to support users. One thing I believe is that they support quality articles so I will always work hard to improve my publication until it becomes visible to them.

👮‍♀️ Please describe in your words how we will honor our respected steemcurator 01 and 02.

To honor steemcurator 01 and 02 all we need to do is to maintain a good writing structure and always flee from anything abusive be it our write-up or pictures used.

We all know we can't see the steemcurator 01 and 02 to prepare a special banquet for them hence all we need to do is always remain consistent and write quality articles that may give them an idea about how they can handle some real-life problems.

If the steemcurator 01 and 02 read your article and get a solution to a real-life problem then you have honored him. That is my opinion in that regard.

I want to invite @xkool24, @jyoti-thelight, and @suboohi to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1
 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count732
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and for setting 10% to our community. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

I can say I wasn't sure and still isn't really sure of the steem curator 1 and 2 when I began my steemit journey, but like a popular quote says, 'Time roll tell'.

"...flee from anything abusive..." this line reminds me of a assembly meeting where we talked about fleeing from uncleanness and my teacher demonstrating the literal meaning of fleeing, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50