The Diary Game – #4: Share your day with us!@oishymaria

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20230908_002244_0000.png

Edit by :canva


The day was 4/09/2023 Today I will share my story of the diary game.

IMG_20230904_184751.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Like everyday, I wake up early morning and freshen up. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I feed my baby. Then I did my homework.


IMG_20230904_185851.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I finished all the house work and had lunch. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while. After resting I was craving nachos chips. So I sent my husband's younger brother to the store to get nachos chips. After a while my husband's younger brother came and gave me nachos chips. Then I watch funny videos on YouTube and eat nachos chips.


In the evening my husband said let's go out. I had some shopping left. I wanted to eat so I got ready and went out.


IMG_20230904_190228.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After getting ready and hitting the road, the road looked beautiful in the dark. I like the road at night. Then we went to the market.


IMG_20230904_192611.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I went to the market and entered the first market. And after entering the market, I chose one threepiss to buy. I liked a threepus. I bought it. And it costs tk 600 Steem 35.149 trx 69 .284.


IMG_20230904_191028.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After buying three pieces I went to different shopping malls to buy something for my son. Visited various shopping malls and bought some clothes for my son which cost tk 1100 steem 64.440 trx 127.020.


IMG_20230904_194416.jpgIMG_20230904_194408.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After shopping I was hungry so I went to eat. And for that went to phuchka shop and went to phuchka shop and ordered phuchka and while ordering saw that there is chotpoti too so i ordered a plate of chotpoti both chotpoti and phuchka were very delicious.


IMG_20230904_200945.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After eating fuchka and chatpoti, I wanted to drink something like a drink, so I bought a drink. I bought a drink and went home.


IMG_20230904_202344.jpgIMG_20230904_205157.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I came home and cooked Mr. Noodles for everyone. I cooked the noodles and served everyone after cooking the noodles. We all eat together at night. After dinner I commented on various posts on Steemit. Then start writing an article to post. I fell asleep after writing the article and posting it. The examples mentioned above are some of the most common cases I have been able to explain.


Whom I Have Invited @sualeha @eliany @goodybest

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steemladies

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Your every support motivates me to move forward and share something good with you

@oishymaria Your thediarygame is very nice. You went to the clothes shop for shopping, sitting in front of the store and eating fuska, you seem to like fuska very much. I saw you eating fuska in the previous few posts. I also like fuska very much. Biscuits with tea are my favorite food. You have arranged the post very nicely. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and giving such a nice comment. After reading your comment, I realized that you also like to eat chatpoti puffs like me. You love tea biscuits for breakfast

Thank you so much dear.

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 3.57 % self, 28 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count647
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting 10% to the community, we appreciate it alot. You enjoyed your day, snacking, shopping, cooking and eating. Best wishes in the conest

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my account and posts
I will try to improve by learning my mistakes from this review.

Thank You , but would You explain to me what a threepiss is threepus ??

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 10 months ago 

Congratulations for being a winner in "The Diary Game – #4!"
As the expiration date of your post is tomorrow, we are not sure if it will be in time to receive a booming vote.
Therefore, can you kindly submit another post that we can submit for a booming vote and let me know once it's done.

 10 months ago 

Thanks ma'am for choosing me as winner and I will post the diary game by today as you said

 10 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕

 10 months ago 

Welcome mem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43