You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game – #4: Share your day with us!@oishymaria

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

@oishymaria Your thediarygame is very nice. You went to the clothes shop for shopping, sitting in front of the store and eating fuska, you seem to like fuska very much. I saw you eating fuska in the previous few posts. I also like fuska very much. Biscuits with tea are my favorite food. You have arranged the post very nicely. Best wishes to you.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and giving such a nice comment. After reading your comment, I realized that you also like to eat chatpoti puffs like me. You love tea biscuits for breakfast

Thank you so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65