Achievement 1: My 1st Introductory Post @oishymaria

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone, Assalamualaikum. My name's Maria Oishy. I am 21 years old and writing from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am still reading.
B.B.A. I also work at home right now. I saw movies on YouTube about Steemit and became interested in working here, so I signed up.

1681026942003_1681026939749.jpg

It gives me great pleasure to introduce myself to this Steemit community. I was born and raised in Dhaka in a well-known Muslim family, but my family's home is in Dohar, Dhaka. I was born in Dohar, Dhaka, and grew up there. I was lucky to attend both school and college at Malikananda Meghula School and College. I'm still studying at Padma Govt—university to get my B.B.A. Hons. in Management.

IMG_7070.JPG

I am a stay-at-home mom looking for a job that will let me do what I love while giving me extra money.
I'm an honest, straightforward person who likes to keep to myself but also wants to take on new tasks. With all my heart, being honest is the basis of all relationships and can lead to a more satisfying life. Still, being thoughtful and kind to others is essential. Family is my most important, and I love being with them.

In terms of family, I am my parents' oldest daughter, and I have two other brothers. My father is an employee, and my mother oversees the house. I'm currently married and have a beautiful baby boy who is nine months old. My husband runs his own business.

When I have free time, I like to read stories. I especially like fiction, drama, and poems. One of my favorite writers is Humayun Ahmed, who is from Bangladesh. I also want to listen to music and write, which I did in college. I've tried writing short stories, songs, and articles, but I'm most interested in finding new recipes and trying them out in the kitchen these days. Nothing makes me happier than seeing how much my family enjoys the food I make.

Ultimately, I'm glad to be a part of this group and have told you all about myself. I hope to talk with you more in the future.
Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform. Hope your steemit journey is enjoyable. Best wishes to you.

Note: Use the #steemexclusive tag as your post tag.

Take love from solaymann ❣️

 last year 

@solaymann Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

Good choice. I also drove myself into the Steemit platform after reading its white book. I wonder how long your, enthusiasm for content development lasts. I just started following your profile, I hope you'll stay with us for a long time 😉

 last year 

Hello
@oishymaria

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, Welcome

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

  • Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

Thank You.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I got the idea of ​​estimate from youtube. Then I make an account on Estimit and in this regard I follow the posts of others and I post the things I know according to my own.
Thank you.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 sir,
this is my active social media link.
thank you.
https://www.facebook.com/oishymariaa/

Hello,

tag should be #steemexclusive not #steemitexclusive

thank you.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir,
Thank you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36