The Diary Game || 12/09/2023 ||After finishing work in the family, going out in the afternoon for shopping and eating out..||@oishymaria

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


The day was 12/09/2023 Today I will share my story of After finishing work in the family, going out in the afternoon for shopping and eating out .


IMG_20230912_171858.jpgIMG_20230912_120114.jpg

Time to have breakfast after finishing the housework with tea on the stove
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I woke up this morning and put tea on the stove. After that, I finish the house chores from the tea stove. And my baby wakes up, so I wake him up and feed him.


Then in the afternoon I cook and eat. My body felt a little tired after eating and drinking, so I took a little rest in the afternoon and fell asleep.


IMG_20230912_125103.jpg
Afternoon time for breakfast
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After waking up in the afternoon, I felt a bit hungry, so I sat down to eat with Bakarkhani, Nimki and banana. In the afternoon I got a little bit hungry so I ate a little bit. And thought that let's get out a little this afternoon.


IMG_20230912_193100.jpg

Time to go to the market and buy a dress
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After having breakfast in the afternoon, I went out for the market. I needed some dresses so I was looking for some cheap ones that sit on the sidewalks that are for regular use. So I went around every store to find something at a reasonable price. Then after a few shops I liked some dresses and I took them.


IMG_20230912_194810.jpg
When buying kitchen appliances
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I decided to get some culinary ingredients after choosing the dress, so I went to the supermarket to accomplish so. After that, I saw an uncle relaxing in a vehicle that was loaded with kitchen supplies. Once I did, I saw everything. What am I lacking? I then purchased a water filter, an electric hand mixer, and a filter.


IMG_20230912_195717.jpg

Time to eat dosa
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After shopping, I wanted to eat dosa, so without delay there was a shop in front, I ordered dosa, after ordering, my uncle made it and I sat on the chair and played with it and it was very fun, especially the chutney was very tasty.


IMG_20230912_224509.jpgIMG_20230912_224516.jpg

Dinner time at night
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After shopping it was late night and for that I left for home .and reached home fresh I had dinner .and night dinner was biryani ,egg korma ,vegetables etc. one of my favorite food .and this meal organized today I have a cake as a dessert after eating one of my older sisters. This was a regular occurrence in the course of my day.

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steemladies


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for choosing me. Steem for Ladies community admins and moderators help women get ahead. So I wish them all the best from the bottom of my heart to continue working for women like this for the rest of their lives.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words!!! It is appreciated! 💕

Immer essen , höhö .

!invest_vote

 10 months ago 

I like to eat fast food.

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44