Working on the farm

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Hi guys
Am sharing with you people how I want to farm work today

image.png

Yesterday evening I traveled back home to see my mother in the state or local government and I got home around 6:30 pm because of a bad road. My mother was so happy to see me because it had been a long time since I visited home. She offered me food and I told her to wait and let me freshen up then I came back and ate the food then went inside to rest because I was very tired.

Very early in the morning, that morning my mother was knocking at my door at the same time calling my name, Esther, Esther and it seemed to be in a dream, she knocked and called my name 2 times again I woke up from sleep and shout who is that, she reply to me and said am the one my daughter please open the door for me,
I asked her to wait for me so I decided to check the time and it was 6:00 am, I just did the sign of the cross and opened my door for my mother to come inside.

Immediately I opened the door I greeted her Good morning ma and went back inside my room waiting for her to come inside the room since she called me.

My mother said to me Esther please come outside there is something want to tell you I go closer to her. My mother gave me Hol and Cutlass and she came with me, I asked her o where ma? She said I should follow her first, I moved with her without knowing that she was taking me to the farm as we approached the farm, she said to me lo at your portion because I know that today and tomorrow you will travel back, so do this work for me before you go back.

My mother left only me on the arm and told me to make sure I finished the portion he gave to me before coming back, with the command😀 I don't know when to start because is part t of my plan today, I stay like three minutes before carrying the l and Cutlass without doing anything.

As am still standing, people were passing and were saying well done I started smiling. I started doing the work and I finished the portion given to me by my mother and went home around 2:55 pm

Below i the picture of my farm work. Reaching home I rush to freshen up and rest before another message comes up again, then wash out my warm clothes and put on new clothes as well to also look nice and good for the day, Honestly traveling home during this farm period is another all to together 😂 because is all about work, work but I enjoyed doing the farm work.

Sort:  
 3 days ago (edited)
Club Statusnewcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

  • please increase your voting CSI, you didn't support another post. You can comment on another post, its very necessary for you...

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 days ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community and await your newcomers certification.

Here is some newcomer posts that will help you with your Steemit road.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/newcomers-certification
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/steemit-communities-join-now

Tips:

  1. You can use the tag #newcomer for the first three months. This will help curators to pick up your post.
  2. Always look at the pinned posts of a community for important posts and contest. For example we have a DIY contest under which you can enter your art projects. Of importance, always make sure that you follow ALL the rules of a contest.
  3. Entering contest is a great way to build your account and if a rule states you must be following a club your #newcomer tag will often allow you to enter.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51