The Diary Game #52: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies14 days ago

20240810_103936_0000.png

Designed by Canva

Hello dear friends, how are you all? InshAllah, you all will be very happy. I pray that you all will always be happy. How was your morning? Alhamdulillah mine was very good. I started with the name of my Allah and with my lovely family and flowers.

I could not make breakfast with my family because last night my hand was cut with a knife. The pain was very severe and severe. Believe me, I could not move my hand for the whole night. There is a very small cut, but it is very deep.

IMG_20240809_195510-COLLAGE.jpg
Collage design by me , images captured by me

That's why my dear husband forbade me to cook breakfast and told me to have breakfast with tea and biscuits. Then my husband went to duty with great difficulty and I will show you the pick of this cruel knife. You will tell me in the comments how I should treat this knife now.

IMG_20240809_200540-COLLAGE.jpg
Collage design by me , images captured by me

Then I put the children on cartoons and cleaned the house myself and put everything in its place because children make a mess when they play. Then it was time for lunch and my hand was still hurting a lot. Then I boiled potato rice for the kids and fed them with salad. I try to feed my children more raw vegetables.

1722850497374~2.jpg
Image captured by me

You guys already know about my son's problem. My dear daughter also has eye problems and is also undergoing treatment. She has a lot of pain in her neck. She cries a lot, poor things, then I press and it calms down. As such, I then make them onion, tomato, carrot and chicory so that they can eat and stay healthy.

IMG_20240809_140657_829.jpg

Image captured by me

Well, one thing is that my children are very naughty, but if something happens to me, they become very understanding and do not bother at all and do not make any demands.

My husband said that don't stress your little mind. I will bring food from outside because your hand must be hurting. I also said that it is good. What can be done? Let's rest my hands. Then he brought the food and I said now feed with your own hands so that my hands do not bother.

1722859045726~2.jpg

Image captured by me

After a while, I calmed down and my husband came, then he filled the water from the filter and took the children with him to freshen up a bit. Now the final stage of dinner has arrived. Aren't I a little funny, so you won't take my words to heart and I started thinking about dinner.

Then at night, Steemit took all the rest with my hands to write the post "I ❤️ Love Steemit". By the way, I have a lot of hopes attached to Steemit. I can do something myself. This spirit has come to me.

Otherwise, after doing housework every day, I started to feel as if I had no other purpose in life. I'm just vain 😔, but Steemit gave me a ray of hope, so I am very happy☺️. I invite my friends @haider44, @hamidrizwan and @syedabatool. Thank you!

Best Regards,
Natasha Shakeel

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community and await your newcomers certification.

Here is some newcomer posts that will help you with your Steemit road.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/newcomers-certification
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/steemit-communities-join-now

Tips:

  1. You can use the tag #newcomer for the first three months. This will help curators to pick up your post.
  2. Always look at the pinned posts of a community for important posts and contest. For example we have a DIY contest under which you can enter your art projects. Of importance, always make sure that you follow ALL the rules of a contest.
  3. Entering contest is a great way to build your account and if a rule states you must be following a club your #newcomer tag will often allow you to enter.

Good luck!

Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladiessteemladies: 10.00%
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 12 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@liasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66