Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230523_220539081.jpgsource pixabay

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well and I am also very well with the grace of Allah with your prayers but anyway I am going to participate in this beautiful steemit engagement challenge contest but a beautiful contest and its main content I like it very much and available so I am among you like me Below I have written the answers to each question of the competition, if there are any mistakes, please forgive me. Anyway, let's start

I am very thankful to Friend @hamzaarhann for inviting me to participate in this beautiful steem engagement challenge contest.

Who has more fun, men or women?

wedding-1183270_1280.jpgsource pixabay

In my own way more fun both women and men have fun but the fun is different women have fun with their family within the family and with family members because women can't go outside the house and men In terms of men having fun with family also men have fun with their own friends in different ways than women so I can say men have more fun than women.

Who is a better cook, men or women?

woman-1979272_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Among radhunis I would say men are better than women radhuni men cook by hand and as radhuni men think better because women only cook for their family and relatives that too among less people according to the needs of the family and meanwhile Apart from the fact that men cook their own food, everyone eats cooked by men's hands during various events.

Who is the best in men's competition among women?

thumb-1013967_1280.jpgsource pixabay

In my opinion men are the best in competition between men because women have less knowledge than men no matter how much they are educated and have acquired knowledge but women have less conscience than men I think one man is more than one woman in a family It is considered the best because when it comes to any competition, men are the first to think whether it is in the family aspect, whether it is the aspect of knowledge, whether it is the aspect of being the master of the family, whatever the need and need, men are the best in the competition compared to women.

Who is the best leader, male or female?

list-533231_1280.jpgsource pixabay

According to me the best leader man is called because his entire family depends on a man and also if you want to understand that a man in a poor family is the key to that family that's why I consider man as the best leader because it is men who keep the women going no matter how much Whether women are beautiful or virtuous, men are the best leaders for these women, not only that, but as the best leader of the family and society, a man has to go first, so I think men are the best leaders.

Who falls in love first, a man or a woman?

couple-gab162bbf3_1280.jpgsource pixabay

actually love is from the heart of both those who do it at a very young age they do it through their emotions and those who complete graduation do it through their conscience but I think girls fall in love first because Girls are the first to give their heart to a man. Girls are simple minded and like wax, that's why they are easily attracted to men. No matter how much a man goes after a girl, the man doesn't go after the girl with his mind to get the girl's heart. Anyway, whenever a guy likes a girl, the girl likes the guy, and the girl falls in love with the boy, and then the boy falls in love with her. In that case, I'd say women fall in love with men first.

Conclusion

heart-6670116_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Finally I can say that both men and women need both to sustain their family and society, one cannot be imagined without the other and one is not valued without the other but anyway there is some difference between them so I present my comment to you in my own way. If there are any mistakes in my comment, then everyone will look at the difference of men and women with a look of forgiveness. If you like the difference, then definitely comment and let me know like today. I am ending here. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 to participate in this Contest :Steemit Engagement Challenge Link
Thank you

💦
💦 Steem For Ladies💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thasts great hownyou define the competition and comparison between man and women in different manners and as you say that man have best leadership qualities as mostly Men runs the family matters your post was too inspiring keep doing the good work

Loading...
 last year 

You said that girls fall in love first but before falling in love with a boy with her heart, a girl has to think about many things. There are many things to find out about the boy. If it is good, then the boy's proposal has to be accepted. So I think boys fall in love first.
Good luck.
@isfatema

Thanks friend @isfatema for your nice comment and I agree with you on what you said but guys don't easily fall in love with girls because no matter how much time they spend on girls after winning a girl's heart then falling in love with her then getting the girl's love. Boys fall in love later so I would say girls fall in love first.thank you.

 last year 

জ্বি আপনার কথা ও ঠিক কিন্তু বাস্তব দিক থেকে দেখতে গেলে ছেলেরা আগে প্রেমে পড়ে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39