SEC S16W5 || “My... Romeo and Juliet“


Assalamualaikum steemians


Romeo and Juliet is one of the most famous romantic story based on the power of love which is written by William Shakespeare as it is described in contest post too.

I studied this story written by him and if I summarize in some simple words that story then it was basically love between Romeo who was a Montague and Juliet who was a Capulet.Both these meet one time in party and they fell in love with each other to that extent that they marry each other secretly because their families were not supportive regarding their marriage. After their marriage Romeo have a fight with Juliet's cousin and then in that fight Juliet sleeps and when she gets up then Romeo who was his love was dead so in his love she also take her own life too so this was a story full of emotions,love and sacrifice.


Is love like Romeo and Juliet still exist? I am going to explain this question with the help of practical example to share one of my most ideal couple so yes I agree that love like tale of Romeo and Juliet still is in its existence but rarely because pure hearts and souls are not easily available.

pexels-photo-1417255.jpegImage taken from

I have seen many role model couples in my life that are my very favourite and these are couple of my grandparents,my own parents but the couple that I want to highlight is a future couple and this is me and my future partner who is not going to be ideal for me because this couple is still ideal for me.


She is my future life partner which is very dearest to me and we both think that we both are meant for each other and that's the reason no one can be a hindrance in our love life and we both have ability and motivation to do sacrifice for each other and if as in the tale families of that couple was not satisfied of their marriage but still they marry secretly and if same situation comes in our life then we both are agreed to sacrifice in this way to for each other and to get marry secretly.

pexels-photo-792726.jpegImage taken from

From the above words you can now understand that why the future couple in which there is me and my life partner ideal for me. The soul reasons are level of Bond that we both have with each other and the bond which is unbreakable by anything as well as we also have strong feeling of emotions for each other and we feel each other pain and sorrow and not only this we both have also ability to compromise with each other.

We both are always here for each other support in every matter of our life. We can never get tired of problems of each other and whatever the situation is we are always helpful for each other.Me and my partner is ideal couple for me because we always know each others preferences at right time. All these characteristics are the cause of choosing me and my life partner as my ideal couple and I think we love each other more than Romeo and Juliet because it was a tale and but our love is that which is existing in reality.


I want to invite here @wakeupkitty,@josepha,@kouba01 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Hello friend

You highlighted the bond you have for your partner and I do hope you find your blissful Juliet. The tale about the scenario of Romeo and Juliet shows live surpassing just a strong feeling of emotion but a tool to sacrifice in the face of extreme obsession. I do hope you enjoy your future spouse my dear friend and the bond between the 2 if you is indeed unbreakable. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Your comment just pleased me that you are really liking and leaving the bond I have explained with my life partner which is my future partner as well as I have happy you really like more lessons of the tale Romeo and Juliet. Yes born between me and my life partner is unbreakable and may it becomes more stronger with the passage of time and thank you so much for wishing me success dear 💓

@khursheedanwar Assalamualaikum! Your reflection on the timeless tale of Romeo and Juliet is profound. Its heartening to see your belief in enduring love reminiscent of the classic story. Your admiration for your future partner and your commitment to each other happiness and wellbeing is truly inspiring. May your love story be as beautiful and enduring as the one you've envisioned. Best of luck

Wasalam

I am happy that you really like the reflection of this novel written by William Shakespeare that I have explained in a summarized way. After that I am very happy that you are well wisher of me regarding my future love life with my life partner and yes I believe strongly that my life partner would be as beautiful as I have explained her there.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck your comment is really appreciatable and intelligence and I wish that may you also drop your entry so that I may visited it too.

 4 months ago 

I love the fact that you are using yourself as the Romeo and Juliet that's so sweet and beautiful, I guess if she gets the chance to read this piece,she will be very proud of you I must say. There's nothing as beautiful as love especially when you are with the right person, I wish you more glow in your lives and success too.

Thank you so much for your kind of response at my post and yes she would be very happy if she would read my writing that what I think about her but before reading it she already know the level of love and respect I have for her in my heart.

Thank you so much for wishing a happy life to us and a lot of success to me I also wish same for you and I am going to visit your entry too within some minutes.

 4 months ago 

You're welcome. Keep loving her right and she will in turn reciprocate your gestures

 4 months ago 

♥️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your welcome 🤗

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @khursheedanwar

Great participation! You two have a strong bond and are committed to each other like Romeo and Juliet. I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you Soo much for kindly reviewing my post

We can never get tired of problems of each other and whatever the situation is we are always helpful for each other.

Most relationships aren't strong enough to be maintained. They don't come to an end due to the fading of love but rather because both partners lose patience in finding a compromise. I believe there are no perfect relationships as we are usually told in fairy tales. Instead what only exists are relationships built on mutual confidence. Good luck for u

Thank you so much for your response at my post and I totally agree with you that many times they are people who are in love with each other but their love start to fade with the passage of time and basically that love is not true and real according to me which get fade with the passage of time and that's why I have too much confidence Alhamdulillah at me and my life partner relationship that we are always here for each Other whatever the situation is that's why I am proud to have her in my life.

Thank you so much for wishing me good luck I also wish same for you

 4 months ago 

Your heartfelt expression of love and commitment to your future life partner is truly inspiring. It's evident that you cherish the bond you share and are willing to overcome any obstacles for your love. Your story radiates with sincerity and warmth and it's beautiful to see such genuine affection. Wishing you and your future partner a lifetime of joy and happiness together..

Love is all about sincerety and understanding in two people for each other and I am one of the luckiest person because my life partner always try to understand and compromise with me as well as I agree with you that not only William Shakespeare tale is reflecting sincerity and love in a strong bond and relationship but also I have explained my personal experience with my life partner that how much we are compromising and supportive for each other.

Thank you so much for wishing a happy life to me with my life partner.

 4 months ago 

@khursheedanwar! It is heartwarming to hear about your perspective on love and your future with your partner. The story of Romeo and Juliet, while tragic, indeed symbolizes the intensity and sacrifices love can entail. Your belief in finding a deep and enduring connection with your future partner echoes the timeless essence of true love, where understanding, support, and mutual sacrifice become the pillars of a lasting relationship. May your journey together be filled with love, understanding, and happiness.

I am really very happy to see your response at my post as I agree with you that story of Romeo and Juliet was romantic as well as there was a lot of tragedies in there ways but despite of this they were made for each other and in the same way I expect for me and for my future life partner and I hope that we would be together very soon for forever and together for forever.

Your Kind response is really very appreciate able for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55