You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W5 || “My... Romeo and Juliet“

Hello friend

You highlighted the bond you have for your partner and I do hope you find your blissful Juliet. The tale about the scenario of Romeo and Juliet shows live surpassing just a strong feeling of emotion but a tool to sacrifice in the face of extreme obsession. I do hope you enjoy your future spouse my dear friend and the bond between the 2 if you is indeed unbreakable. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Your comment just pleased me that you are really liking and leaving the bond I have explained with my life partner which is my future partner as well as I have happy you really like more lessons of the tale Romeo and Juliet. Yes born between me and my life partner is unbreakable and may it becomes more stronger with the passage of time and thank you so much for wishing me success dear 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34