You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W5 || “My... Romeo and Juliet“

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Your heartfelt expression of love and commitment to your future life partner is truly inspiring. It's evident that you cherish the bond you share and are willing to overcome any obstacles for your love. Your story radiates with sincerity and warmth and it's beautiful to see such genuine affection. Wishing you and your future partner a lifetime of joy and happiness together..

Sort:  

Love is all about sincerety and understanding in two people for each other and I am one of the luckiest person because my life partner always try to understand and compromise with me as well as I agree with you that not only William Shakespeare tale is reflecting sincerity and love in a strong bond and relationship but also I have explained my personal experience with my life partner that how much we are compromising and supportive for each other.

Thank you so much for wishing a happy life to me with my life partner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57