You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W5 || “My... Romeo and Juliet“

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

@khursheedanwar! It is heartwarming to hear about your perspective on love and your future with your partner. The story of Romeo and Juliet, while tragic, indeed symbolizes the intensity and sacrifices love can entail. Your belief in finding a deep and enduring connection with your future partner echoes the timeless essence of true love, where understanding, support, and mutual sacrifice become the pillars of a lasting relationship. May your journey together be filled with love, understanding, and happiness.

Sort:  

I am really very happy to see your response at my post as I agree with you that story of Romeo and Juliet was romantic as well as there was a lot of tragedies in there ways but despite of this they were made for each other and in the same way I expect for me and for my future life partner and I hope that we would be together very soon for forever and together for forever.

Your Kind response is really very appreciate able for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35