The Diary Game #33: Share your day with us! | Celebrating my elder brother's birthday 🤗🌸, he bought new oven for us 🥳🤗🌺🌸.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest No. 33 of "Share your day with us!" in Steem for ladies Community.So today I am going to share my brother's birthday daily diary, hope you enjoy reading it.So let's start.

20240401_214135_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

First, my alarm went off at 4:30. I got up and turned off the alarm because it was Suhoor time. When I picked up my mother, she went to the kitchen and made Suhoor and then I also did Suhoor and fasted after that.

IMG_20240331_164034_290.jpg

picture is taken by me

I prayed Fajr and then I slept, then I woke up around 10 o'clock as it was Sunday, so there were many things to do at home and first of all, I got up and swept my house and wrapped up all the things. After that, I had some work to do in the kitchen. I cleaned the kitchen.

20240321_171920.jpg20240328_172017.jpg

picture is taken by me , yaaay new oven unboxing 🥳💖🌸

As today was my elder brother's birthday we all wished him in the morning. He got his salary some days ago, he was planning to buy an oven for a long time, so today he went to the bazaar to buy an oven. When it arrives, we will be able to do a lot of baking and make delicious meals

20240331_172215.jpg20240331_213818.jpg

picture is taken by me

Then he came from the market and bought this oven after which he opened the packaging of the oven and after reading the instructions put it in the kitchen and then we checked by heating a bread in it.

IMG_20240331_160419_279.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that, I completed my college work and did some housework, then in the evening I went with my father to the nearby store where they have very delicious and fresh cakes. I reached this shop and then I took some pictures from outside and after that I went to the counter and started looking at the cakes.

IMG_20240331_160426_463.jpg

picture is taken by me

There were many different flavors and beautiful cakes. My brother loves vanilla and chocolate combination cakes. We finalized it by doing a vanilla and chocolate combination and that was 500 rupees. Then my dad paid the bill and we left the shop and came home.

IMG_20240331_160431_913.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that we came back from the market and it was time for Iftar we were all fasting I went to the kitchen and I started making iftar I had already made and frozen these pinwheel samosas and I mix it in a mixture and fry it at the time of iftari and add curd with it.

20240331_184635.jpg20240331_184849.jpg

picture is taken by me

20240331_184858.jpg20240331_185036.jpg

picture is taken by me

It was over, we broke the fast and prayed Maghrib.Alhamdulillah the food and everything was very delicious. We ate full and thanked Allah.

20240331_190048.jpg

20240331_184740.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that we took a break and my brother also went to play with his friends and then he went home around 10 pm. Came back and then we took out the cake from the fridge.

20240331_222144.jpg

20240331_222809.jpg

20240331_222826.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that, my brother came back home and then my younger sister brought plates and a knife from the kitchen and I took the cake out of the fridge and after that you put the cake on the table and called my brother,he is very camera shy he doesn't like to take pictures, so I just took a picture of the cake and then my brother cut the cake and we wished him a birthday and then we all ate the cake and had a cold drink together and thanked Allah.

After that I lay down on my bed and spent some time on steemit and read other users' post and commented, scrolled Instagram. After that I got tired and fell asleep. That's it for today's daily diary. . With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @rumanaafroz and @rumaisha to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me to the friend diary game. Best of luck to you in the competition.

 4 months ago 

Terima kasih sebutannya teman, permainan Diary Game anda sangat menyenangkan dengan segala aktivitas yang Anda lakukan, anda merayakan ulang tahun saudara anda, wah selamat ya teman, semoga saudara anda panjang umur dan diberikan kesuksesan 🎉🥳🤗.

Semoga beruntung teman 👌

 4 months ago 

Hola amiga

La verdad que el pastel se ve delicioso esa combinación que le gusta a tu hermano es increíble,no dudo que lo disfruto al máximo junto a ustedes.

Y me alegra que hayas podido conseguir el horno ya que es tan necesario en casa para hacer muchas preparaciones

 4 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.1 ( 0.00 % self, 101 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count607
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @hudamalik20,

Happy Birthday to your brother... The Pinwheel Samosas you made look delicious. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking review of my post and for your kind words 🤗💞💐.

After that, my brother came back home and then my younger sister brought plates and a knife from the kitchen and I took the cake out of the fridge and after that you put the cake on the table and called my brother,he is very camera shy he doesn't like to take pictures, so I just took a picture of the cake and then my brother cut the cake and we wished him a birthday and then we all ate the cake and had a cold drink together and thanked Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69