Contest : Woman and their Personalities.(Season 3).

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest : Woman and their Personalities - (Season 3) organized by @shiftitamanna in Steem For Ladies Community.So let's start.

IMG-20240707-WA0015.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

✅ What is your understanding of “personality”?

image.png

In my understanding, personality refers to a person's behavior or character and how they present themselves to others. For example, if someone smiles a lot, it becomes a defining part of their personality, showing they tend to keep themselves and others happy. Personality includes our habits and ways of living, which people use to judge and form opinions about us.

It changes based on situations and our environment. People often adapt their behavior according to different circumstances, such as in childhood or adulthood, or based on educational experiences.

image.png

✅ What should be the personality of a women?

image.png

In my view, a woman's personality should be confident and humble. She should be able to make decisions on her own and trust that those decisions are good for herself and others. She should focus on herself, be confident, and not worry too much about others' opinions.

Her personality should be for herself, and she should take care of her appearance for her own satisfaction, not to impress others. Confidence in her looks, dressing style, and overall self is important. She should make decisions that are good for her mental and physical health and prioritize her own happiness. By doing so, she can create a strong personality that also positively influences others.

image.png

✅ How can you increase the value of your own personality as a woman?

image.png

To increase the value of your own personality as a woman, you should focus on being confident in yourself and how you look. Don't try to impress others, but aim to improve yourself for your own benefit. Prioritize your mental and physical health, and by doing so, you will enhance your personality.

Stay humble and help others, which can positively influence them. For example, I try to smile more and be friendly when meeting new people, making them feel comfortable. Even when someone says something negative, I try to respond with a smile and avoid saying anything hurtful. This not only improves our character but also makes our personality more appealing to others.

image.png

✅ Is there a woman in your life who has an attractive personality that inspires you?

image.png

Yes, there is a woman in my life whose personality has always inspired me: my grandmother. Even though she passed away many years ago, I still remember her character and behavior. She was always kind and ready to help others.

Whenever someone needed help, she was always there for them. I never saw her angry or scolding anyone; she always explained things with love. Her personality has influenced my mother as well. Though I spent only a little time with her during my childhood, those memories are still vivid.

People who interacted with her often praise her, which makes me feel very proud. I try to be like her, ensuring that I don't cause trouble for anyone and always stay positive, whether in good times or bad.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @aviral123, @anuleisy and @missyleo to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

It is true that women's personality connote humbleness and simplicity, but atimes some men out there uses this as an avenue to abuse and look down on some women just because of our humility.

So I think I like women who possess a little strictness in their personality, with that you won't be taken for granted.

Thank you for inviting me, I'll try and drop my entry soon.

 3 days ago 

Thanks for the support @steemcurator06

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 2 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count638
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34